Burna boy anashoot blanks

Burna boy is impotent. This comes after his break up with her british ex girlfriend, Stefflon Don. Stefflon Don alleged that she broke up with him because he couldnt give her a baby and posted it on instagram how he is impotent. Burna boy didnt deny it; he admitted that he is impotent and cant sire children but he doesnt give a fuck about it since his bank account is loaded and thats what matters in this life.

Kumbe huku nje wanaume wana shida mob kuruka.

Impotent ama infertile?

What’s the difference tuelimishe mdau

Fools don’t know when to shut their mouths , pray you never end up with a stupid companion

Can this be the problem affecting mgtow Trinity @Karoga @Muthafari and @Kodiaga not forgetting wgtow dry ovum activist trumancapote?

could be…we may never know…lakini si HOLY QURAN imesema watoto na Mali ni mapambo ya dunia, mwenyezi mungu anaangalia tu matendo yako mzuri…mimi if I was not the only son kwetu, ningekuwa na bro tu hata singeshulika kuanza familia ama kupata watoi…I would be living life like there’s no tomorrow, party after party after all king solomon “the wisest man ever” ametuandikia pale Ecclesiastes “ALL IS VANITY, WE ARE CHASING AFTER THE WIND…WE ARE BRING NOTHING INTO THE WORLD WHEN WE ARE BORN AND FOR SURE WE TAKE NOTHING WITH US WHEN WE DIE DESPITE OUR TOIL AND HARD WORK…SO LET’S EAT,DRINK AND ENJOY OURSELVES FOR TOMORROW WE WILL DIE” lakini my mom always tells me 'you are my only son, you cannot afford to be careless or make mistakes"

So being an only son makes ALL THINGS NOT VANITY according to your solomon

Not good at all. NV is posting it for likes i guess

The greedy bitch wanted to blackmail the alpha with marriage and kids afterwards divorce pap! Burna akacheka tu, anajua Njoti zake zote are floating in river Niger
Ama aje @Karoga?
BTW British women are notorious for blackmailing black celebrities with marriage only to later fleece them dry. Ona jinga kama Ngolo Kante for example ameoa singo matha of 3 just because she’s white. Premium tears loading

Some partners will air your dirty laundry after breaking up. Here is one golden rule: If she talks shit about her ex, just know she will talk shit about you when you’re her ex

Can you name any successful kid of a secular musician, models etc :D:D

Those guys never make good parents anyway. They’re just here to fuak around, have fun, do drugs etc

Women think the slimy mold between their legs is so special. They don’t realize how stinky they can be.

Fala

Hehheeee :D:D:D:D

the plural of uvum is ova, kaviti kaa!

I also detest a loud woman.

Sema AMG MGTOW=FREEDOM saizi sitaki kujua kama Ruto atafuck up the country ama hapana juu i have no kids to worry about. Niliona @mikel akisema thanks to @Jehovah Wanyonyi watoto wake wako na citizenship ya country ingine

If I joined ktalk earlier ngekua mgtow ,I can imagine eating my millions alone .it isn’t a bad idea

Even the bible said its better for a man to end up in a desert than get a noisy companion

Mimi huonanga watu wakisema Kante is a down to earth dude. Mi hujiambia tu kimoyomoyo ukikaliwa na a asingo mother of 3 in such a society whatchoo gonna do?