Buying 10 acres of land or a house?

If you had to choose between buying a house along Thika Road worth 6.5 million (old house which requires major renovation) or 10 acres of land (the entire parcel is 6m with the width touching a murram road) somewhere in Muranga County, what would you buy?

That info is not enough for me to make a choice either way. Many unknowns.

Nunua ten acres panda mimea alafu jenga coutry home.

I concur. This information isn’t enough. The only person that can advise him accordingly is the one who knows where the two investments are and has inspected them well

Thika rd where? Is the land flat? Near town? Fertile? Are you into farming? Etc etc etc

Buy 10 acres na upande miti immediately. Pesa itaanza kukua na matawi

The land, duh!

niaje sweetie?

Ew

thanks

beta male

what kind of house? residential ?? business premises?

What is the land exactly ??

Land all day

It is a residential house. someone is selling to relocate to shaggz. Old and poorly maintained, that is why that house is being sold like that coz it will need major renovations.

The land is in Muranga County, 6 acres are very fertile and can have a plantation while the remaining 4 acres are rocky and suitable for construction or mango trees. It is about 2km away from the Kenol Makuyu Meru road…

I have seen both and was leaning heavily towards the house until the land showed up. I like it coz it is in a big chunk, not 50by100 or those small plots.

Kimongoiyooo umenitupa sana siku hizi…kwani nilikufanyia nini

Ngati

Wewe wacha kumafagioyayaaa, si ulisema unataka kusahauluka?

Kiasi tu…celebrity status sio mbaya sana