Buying a Car...

Wadau.

After the dust settles I have 2M and I want to reward myself with a Car.

Am torn between Mazda Cx5 and BMW X1…

Mazda Cx5 has some basic interiors but has bigger interior and edges out the X1 in looks.

X1 has better interiors, and a street credibility coz of the name, more power on non turbo variant.

So the better choice is?

Am 100% undecided so ideas n directions are very much welcome.

Go to showrooms and drive cars, hapana uliza guys here whose favourite pass time is to drool at photos of curvy women poached from Instagram and Tinder.

BMW would be the worst choice. Unless you own a flatbed and a garage. If you intend to do any sort of off-road activity, rethink your choices.

Cx5 would be a better bet for you sir based on practicality, reliability, accessibility/availability of technical knowledge when things go unexpected.
You just can’t go wrong with a MAZDA

Hujawaambia poa.

stay AWAY from the mazda…

Give a reason or two.

All these cars are within your price range… Check OLX.

personally I’d go for
-mitsubishi outlander - PLUG IN HYBRID.
-PRADO 120. 2.7 petrol [ATTACH=full]248315[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]248316[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]248317[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]248311[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]248312[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]248313[/ATTACH]

2 people have told me that…

Am from a 2011 Mazda Atenza so I know all about Mazda…

So i stick to Mazda

We have a villager @mozilla who bought a Mazda Demio.

As far as experience sharing is concerned, it has served him well so far.

Therefore, i would highly recommend the Mazda Cx5.

@Contractor A local used prado?

Main problem with locally used cars is the probability of it being involved in a Accident. Gari iko sawa lakini haina airbag, ili deploy in 2010:D:D:D

This is simple… Check error codes using OBD2…, utajua kama kuna missing airbags…

I am from 2011 Atenza so Mazda iko fiti kabisaaa
[ATTACH=full]248318[/ATTACH]

Toa Prado na Landrover. Meffi cars

Ageed.

Atoe Beemer aweke Subaru Forrester hapo

rust

A 2nd. hand plugin hybrid is a vehicle with 75% or more exhausted batteries. What facilities are there in Kenya for replacement, refurbishment or disposal, and at what cost?

Weka hio pesa kwa treasury bills and continue saving ,ukifika 3M ,import your own Prado 150 ,kakadu,1Gd, engine and join us club ya wazito

what rust? hii hapa

[ATTACH=full]248320[/ATTACH]

You’re ‘highly’ recommending another person’s choice.