Nugu! Makei ya siafu!
Hic***"

Rudisheni mzee S.A.F

akwende kabisa useless

Team ni Arsenal… Hizi zingine ni mfano. Chapa kazi baba wenger

sack this dick-tator,Malaya inje ya kiosk

More than 60minutes without a shot on target against Norwich City…that’s a shame.

Kuwa mpole @Electronics4u ukamuliwe. Leo imekuwa HKM.

tumekamuliwa ngapi?

Peeni Giggs kazi

Buy more players… Hehehe

he is clueless philosopher

LVG should be made manager of ISIS. They will stop attacking

@Electronics4u you must be having one hell of a hangover. Yenyewe Van Girl is clueless.

Nakwambia kakabrazza hiyo game ilifanya nilewe ile mbaya…
Nursing a serious one.

Dawa ya moto ni moto.

I get sad when united change a mediocre manager my only hope is that the next will follow in the steps of the former and grant teams the opportunity to break more records.

It’s almost twenty years since Manure went six games without a win… Van girl broke that record. Make it 7 van girl.

It’s almost thirty years since Norwich won at Old trafford … Asanti Van girl.

The best solution according to LVG is to Buy Buy Buy Buy Buy Buy…The solution now is to buy CR7 or some top striker, another Falcao…or a 16 year old “Messi” The next Martial.

Napenda sana Long may it continue.

HOPE YOU STICK TO THIS PRAISE COME MAY 2016 WHEN WENGER CLINCHES POSITION 4