C. Nyakundi

When you date under 27 years, the only thing you hear is “aki wewe…”
[ATTACH=full]139629[/ATTACH]
But if you date those motivational-quotes/bible verse hawkers over 27, who are practising secondary virginity after sexual debauchery in their young years, you’ll just be wanking. Arimi’s will be your friend.

on slay queens
ultimate slay queens in one photo
[ATTACH=full]139630[/ATTACH]
Too much toxic-feminism in one photo for a caption. The gods of love and light had to briefly detox from this brazen display of negativity/bitterness masked as motivational-quotes and bible verses. We can only sympathise with the unfortunate men in their lives.

Cyprian is Nyakundi at his best…
[SIZE=14px][FONT=Segoe UI][COLOR=rgb(20, 23, 26)][/FONT][/SIZE]

oh, really?

Too much bile. And the queen who slayed nyakundi must have pulled it perfectly

Tell 'em Nyakundi!

what’s the subject of this post? Nyakundi or Feminism

Anasema ukweli tu.

The hypocrite god must be celebrating the photographer.

You know, one bashes what is way above him/her. The wakahare story

Feminazi waambiwe ukweli so that young girls do not make same mistakes.

Tyranny of…ahem!

https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2017/11/203142_9671a68c98f832399356fe6dfbc26c05.jpg

Entitlement in a photo.

Shiny eyes tupu…kuna dim eye pale kwa corner ana photo bomb…

hio bet inaenda ikichomeka to the left.
hotness asymptote

He does have a point though, women are like flowers, once you hit the wall (24-28), your beauty fades and disappears faster than @Andrew Kibe bomoas corporate chilez.
In other words, women age like milk while we men age like red wine.

Jamaa amepigwa RKO kwa comments pale MKZ>>>>

Kemunto Nyakundi Am not in any way going to deny the fact that this post is 100% true. But few years ago I met a male friend your type(I mean in online engagements). He never wrote anything positive about women. I was past 30 then and if there is a group of women he despised, they belonged past that age group. I used to applaud his “wisdom” on his wall hoping that one day he comes to my inbox. Then finally my “prayers” were answered… Boy child finally dropped some hae in my inbox and within no time, we had become good friends. He wanted to know my age and I told him I was 26. A few months later we met and he even said I looked younger than 26. But that is not what triggered me to waste my bundles. Fast forward, boy child who had set high standards online was nothing close to matching them. And I didn’t leave it at that. There is more I wanted to find out about him; that which gave him the wild confidence to never tire writing negatively about women. To cut it short, we graduated to exchanging randy chats and finally match day came… I was looking forward to it because he constantly reminded me that whatever heat seeking python of love he held in his pants was something my eyes have never seen. He painted a picture of a biiiiiig and huge thing that was to even scare me. I should have known! Aaaah! Then when in room 32 of some cheap lojo in town, seeing the size of the mjulubeng alone turned my well so dry like the Sahara… Too tiny a size that a toothpick can’t make a good comparison. Then to add salt to the injury, he bit my lips trying to prove how a good kisser he is… Then me to allow someone to spread his disability on my already cut dry clit! NEVER! I pretended to go for extra tissue at the reception and that was it. Lakini siku hizi his wall is silent. Sometimes he brings up some “type amen” kind of shit.

From then on, I discovered that such negative souls have disabilities they so much try to hide by acting “machismo” like online.

I applaud you!

@uwesmake husema kukuka madem wa past 24 ni FSR(Fisi Social Responsibility)

lol you’re dumb
you’ll find that good looking people will always look better than ugly people

so huyu dem admits fisi with a small D baited her ana akamukamua hadi akamuuma lips BDSM? Lets give that Nigga a medal, you cant hate yet he managed to make you take your clothes off. Hauwezi ongea vibaya yet you were attracted to him. she is just confirming that women her age are desperados since they no longer get attention

The real bitter feminists in the photo are bundled in the corner…hao wengine wote ni fake(feminipreneurs)

@Father Figure huyu feminazi namba three from the left ni nani , she is so cute