California State vs Kenya...Similarity?

[ATTACH=full]289560[/ATTACH]

@Ndindu once said that Democracy, Capitalism and Christinaity are ALL foreign concepts that Kneegers will take 10 centuries to grasp. He was right. Africans are a Natural Slave Race just like Cattle belong in ranches Africans belong in the jungle.

Now add another table for the proposed BBI governance structure

Hiyo list CA has omitted counties. Each county has elected officials like District attorney, sherriff, treasurer etc. The counties pia are further divided into districts with repa who sit/chair the county board.
Kwani hujawatch law and order

America is 400 plus yrs old comparing it to kenya is ridiculous.

The absurdity of it is comparing Kenya to US. Kenya should be keeping tabs on its neighbors: Somalia, Sudan, Ethiopia, uganda, Rwanda, Burundi…

usikuwe ivo man

America’s structure was almost the same at the same age Kenya is now.

DA= County DPP, Sheriff= County commander of police, treasurer= county CEC finance district reps= DCC and SubCounty administrator.
We are still over represented.

Comparison isn’t done with dunderheads but those that have best practices.

well, it is but on the other hand, your katiba is designed after…:rolleyes:

Hii hata sio matusi :D:D:D…hii nikurushia mtu kinyesi!

And why not!! The OP is actually comparing a whole Country to a single State; and drumming home the point that we are grossly over-represented!! And the BBI nonsense is engineered to make matters worse!!

It’s good to be humble. Remember that Kenya is a very young democracy to be comparing itself with established ones…

Who’s to say? :smiley: Perhaps Kenyans are different in their makeup and require more representation. jk

We are just over-represented tuambiane ukweli. Representation is about checks and balances. Kenya has more than 400 representatives in senate and national assembly to keep an eye to the govt but what are our MPs and senetors doing? What have they ever rejected for the interests of Kenyans? What is it that Jubilee govt wanted to do and the parliament denied it? What is that important law that was made because we have a large number of MPs? Corruption is the order of the day. The govt would rather be bribing 50mps than bribe 300 of them

again you are wrong. Kenya aint a democracy. I dont know the exact name for it but the leaders are determined by the deep state not voters. So close to autocratic. Elections are just to show the world we are indeed domocratic

@BBIsiMuhimu

Wasn’t it here we read that America is an eighth of Africa?

Um

Umeambiwa na flag bearer its an absurdity to compare the two. Next time hapana taja murica na shithole country in one sentence

Nimeachia comparison at GDP