Calling raila a tin god is ok but calling some kikuyu women shapeless is not ok

Admin… Wacha kukandamiza haki za wanakijiji…uhuru wa kuongea lazima izingatiwe
[ATTACH=full]131503[/ATTACH]

GET A LIFE YOUNG BOY.

Get a dick fool

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:Dhuyo mwoman madze jo.

Tena, hehehe

i have seen many shapeless Luo women too. but i’v have only seen one Tin god

Kikikikkkk…
The thing about hatred is it devours and destroys you long before your purported enemy. None of us chooses what tribe of race they’re born into, can’t we just try and atleast love our country more than we hate each other?..

Kuja hapa Nairobi utuambie hii story.

As far we are concerened, lines have been drawn.

Tribalism will kill you anfmd your Tin god.

You used to debate well. Dont allow negativity and hatred consume you. If you look at the number of people in this country and the world, you realise that your view does not change anything.

Thank you,!!!

The hate here is mutual…

The other side spills as much vitirol as the opposition side

This is not a kikuyu website

Next…

Double standards galore.

am not for body shaming lakini huyo woman bana

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::D:D:D:D:D:D:D…hiyo kitu imevaa t-shirt ya red ni orangutan ama?

And there is only one buttscratcher.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

nayo nayo,

So you expect an old woman to be compared to a young one? Your hate is making you illogical.