Campus!

Nmepitia zile streets za filters and high life-iG and happened to come along these screenshots. Am in jkuat and i know comrades at times do get wild but yote tisa kumi. Luwere! [ATTACH=full]235082[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]235083[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]235084[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]235085[/ATTACH]

Sisomi

:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

After hot porridge women should be highly feared.

Ni kubaya.

Fake stories, ukipata ukedi uta.tense yako yote, the last thing u will do is narrate such silly details to online strangers

Hivyo ndivyo marehemu kidinyi alivyo andika.

Stima
Hot porridge
Women in that order

Two things, if you bothered to attend class which is your role as a student you wouldn’t be boring us here with those copy pasted nigerian sob stories. And well he didn’t force you you would have just resat the bloody paper, ukipanua bila protection basi only two outcomes, you carry a bastard child or you carry the virus…
… NEXT…

Ukedi sio kitu ya ku narrate online with such casualness…ati his dick was big …WTF???

Boss si fake story

Where are people getting these fake stories?

[ATTACH=full]235126[/ATTACH]

Had to google rising cock flats only to end up with a Lagos address.

Eti you get infected and start getting sores and fullbolown Aids within a month? Say it with me: Baboon IQ!

Hizi sad stories ziko pale FB kama zote. Nimesoma ati hadi kuna jamaa sijui walienda camping, he got attracted to a certain chiq and at some point the chiq confessed to having been born with the virus but still proceeded to hit it raw and as a result got infected. Fake stories to attract the traffic is my conclusion.

Ken we have a generation that was born with the virus and they are seemingly healthy and some are unaware. That is so true. The girl was honest enough. Quite why he went in there unprotected should be the question. [SIZE=1]I must admit I have not read the posts. Just schemed through comments.[/SIZE]

I know that but feel its unrealistic for someone to bang a HIV positive lady knowingly and above all raw. I think someone is supposed to develop cold feet and the manhood should even fail to erect when HIV is brought into the mix.

Indeed. It should go limp pap but today’s shosho media is something else. Reason I am not on Instagram, Twitter, Snapchat and do v little FB. Sigh.

I am really shocked that after DECADES of education on HIV so many of you know so little about it.

For example, a gal who was born with the virus and who is seemingly healthy and on ARVs can only transmit the virus like once in 5 million. She would have to ferk 5 million boys raw for just one to get the virus.

So this nonsense of I had a one nightstand and got infected pelekeeni nyanya zenu ama mueke kwa micoonduni…baboons!