Can leukemia Be Mis-diagonised ?

A friend told me his neighbour passed on after receiving treated for Malaria , only to die of LEUKEMIA that evening ? Who can explain this ? :frowning:

Ulidharau madakitari Kwa thread yako sasa unataka usaidiwe na nani?

Leukemia has 4 stages of cancer advancement in the body. Each stage the symptoms advance from mild to chronic. Each stage takes a certain amount of time to advance to the next like 5 years per stage. There is no way anyone can die abruptly from leukemia
[ATTACH=full]225222[/ATTACH]

After those doctors treated a patient for Malaria and the patient died of leukemia , Nimeona afadhali niulize villagers…
stupid doctors…

Afadhali ukimwi… jesus christ !? :oops:

Leukemia and malaria zinakuwanga mutually exclusive? Does leukemia prevent malaria?

True it happens hizi hopsitali zetu ni jokers, mjomba died of leukemia docs misdiagnosed him with TB

Wewe huoni most of leukemia symptoms zinafanana na za Malaria :

[SIZE=6]Symptoms[/SIZE]
Leukemia symptoms vary, depending on the type of leukemia. Common leukemia signs and symptoms include:

[li]Fever or chills[/li][li]Persistent fatigue, weakness[/li][li]Frequent or severe infections[/li][li]Losing weight without trying[/li][li]Swollen lymph nodes, enlarged liver or spleen[/li][li]Easy bleeding or bruising[/li][li]Recurrent nosebleeds[/li][li]Tiny red spots in your skin (petechiae)[/li][li]Excessive sweating, especially at night[/li][li]Bone pain or tenderness[/li][/ul]
link : HERE

maybe ni anaemia? low blood count?
watu huwa wanaconfuse anaemia na leukaemia. they sound similar

plasmodium zinakulanga red blood cells. I’m not a doctor. i missed medicine by a whisker. nilipata A- in 1994

my high school teacher was misdiagonised with anaemia and was under medication in outspan nyeri only kuja kenyatta akaambiwa ni leukaemia.

I think leukemia is a terrible type of cancer , after testicular cancer offcourse …Ebu i’ll go get tested soon …

blood cancer mbaya sana hii

Leukemia is a defense mechanism against malaria. Jungu’s who get this, basically means they have black lineage in them, especially those in the southern states of US.

This actually makes sense …

Ya Leukemia siongei

This is why I can’t wait for human beings to be infused with mechanical body parts or cloning …I still don’t get why we allow parasites to take lives …only wajanja will know what am sayin…

CRISPR and Precision medicine is the way.

A brother to a friend died within a month of being diagnosed, went for holiday in diani, started bleeding from his gums and feeling weak, within a week it was diagnosed to be leukemia, died on the 4th week

NOT CHEAP !

I AM AFRAID OF LEUKEMIA ! …afadhali HIV/AIDS is patient :confused::confused: