My ferrow old timers who misses the Moi era where when Oukos murder theories by Kanyotu was rejected, nyayo flew in top notch Scotland Yard to investigate how Ouko went to Got Akila, shot himself and burnt himself.
Yaani the merry go round Kenyans were treated to was worse than the Hague. How many signatures do we need coz this thing makes no sense at all.
Do you remember when the DC was sacrificed as the fall guy, Anguka was his name then after chucking from jail he wrote a book about it. That book was being bought, sold, borrowed like cocaine. I remember it had a red cover but we covered it with Manila paper since we cerelac babies knew we would not last 3 days in the water cells of Nyayo torture chambers. We would not even discuss it. It was like sacrament, you put it in your mouth and you keep your mouth shut. Lakini true crime junkies ni nani? We had to get the book by any means necessary.
Who has the Scotland Yard report for Robert Ouko? Inbox. I want to take a walk down memory lane.
Ya Kemei hawajapata mtu wa kuconfess? Awapeleke hadi mahalia gun iko? Very useless and fake. Their own police officers murder is now a cold case. Bure sana.
Yaani the merry go round Kenyans were treated to was worse than the Hague. How many signatures do we need coz this thing makes no sense at all.
Do you remember when the DC was sacrificed as the fall guy, Anguka was his name then after chucking from jail he wrote a book about it. That book was being bought, sold, borrowed like cocaine. I remember it had a red cover but we covered it with Manila paper since we cerelac babies knew we would not last 3 days in the water cells of Nyayo torture chambers. We would not even discuss it. It was like sacrament, you put it in your mouth and you keep your mouth shut. Lakini true crime junkies ni nani? We had to get the book by any means necessary.
Who has the Scotland Yard report for Robert Ouko? Inbox. I want to take a walk down memory lane.
Ya Kemei hawajapata mtu wa kuconfess? Awapeleke hadi mahalia gun iko? Very useless and fake. Their own police officers murder is now a cold case. Bure sana.