Can Scotland Yard come to investigate this Warunge murder case?

My ferrow old timers who misses the Moi era where when Oukos murder theories by Kanyotu was rejected, nyayo flew in top notch Scotland Yard to investigate how Ouko went to Got Akila, shot himself and burnt himself.

Yaani the merry go round Kenyans were treated to was worse than the Hague. How many signatures do we need coz this thing makes no sense at all.

Do you remember when the DC was sacrificed as the fall guy, Anguka was his name then after chucking from jail he wrote a book about it. That book was being bought, sold, borrowed like cocaine. I remember it had a red cover but we covered it with Manila paper since we cerelac babies knew we would not last 3 days in the water cells of Nyayo torture chambers. We would not even discuss it. It was like sacrament, you put it in your mouth and you keep your mouth shut. Lakini true crime junkies ni nani? We had to get the book by any means necessary.

Who has the Scotland Yard report for Robert Ouko? Inbox. I want to take a walk down memory lane.

Ya Kemei hawajapata mtu wa kuconfess? Awapeleke hadi mahalia gun iko? Very useless and fake. Their own police officers murder is now a cold case. Bure sana.

For what purpose. These people are Raia.

Troon reported Ouko was shot by Biwwott. It was decided so in a meeting chaired by Moi. Biwwott used Oukos tribesman Hezekiah Oyugi to trace his movements around the city ( through his various wives) and into Nyanza. Then to lure Ouko out of his Koru home to face the bullet, his personal lawyer George Oraro was tasked for the job.

Did you read that book by the sacrificial lamb Oyugi? That book was hot. I keshad reading it coz it was going chain chain you could only borrow it for one day. I didn’t even sleep. I read it in one sitting.

Tupe summary ya ze red book

Anguka killed ouko

Ouko was screwing his wife

On the night ouko was taken from him house,anguka arrived at his home in Nakuru around 3 am
His car mileage showed he did over 600km in a single day

Anguka followed troon everywhere yet he was the Nakuru DC
Sio mortuary, sio kwa ofisi ya ouko, sio koru, sio got alila

Anguka killed ouko

But in Kenya If u implicate the prezzo or people close to the prezzo, bonobos believe u

Just look at sonko, he has been looting city hole since he was elected but as soon he says that he’s being fought by uhuru coz anazuia Mali ya wenyewe isibiwe, bonobos believe him

There were several theories done by Troon, including this one. The one I find most plausible was that Biwott was the killer, he had Ouko dragged to the State House Nakuru and he killed him there after some kind of interrogation.

What would the motive be for Biwott killing Ouko?

What of Julie Ward did Jonathan really kill her and why and why do this people keep burning their victims? Like Ouko what was the point of burning the gut, why not just shoot and leave him.

It was instigated by Moi. At the time, he was larger than Moi. People has silently started asking for Moi to step down.

Nakwambia a horror story of how he landed in jail and what was going on in the jail. I wonder if Koigi wrote a book on detention Moi style with Kanyotu. It was a real and pure hell, he said a young guy was brought in the cells ati he was sodomised all night by morning the boy was dead. Jail pre Moody was a real horror movie. And that was not torture chamber like Nyayo house. Just regular jail.

The West was treating him like he was the president since he was more eloquent and refined. Just like Tom Mboya was a darling of the West, they feared the West funding an insurrection that would lust them. So they offloaded the threat, the stakes were too high. Biwott was so paranoid. One time he worked in the same building and there was a story that a guy stepped into a VIP lift with him, Biwott pressed the next floor and pushed the guy out of the lift. He would change cars and had a very erratic schedule. He would call his driver then leave in another car like he was trying to confuse someone trailing him. I remember meeting him at the lifts post Moi, it was shocking how humble he appeared compared to the paragon of arrogance, he was dur the Moi era.

Even during the Moi era he ‘appeared’ very humble, but under the radar he was a devil. Its classic for psychopaths, they all look and appear innocent. Remember he was still very paranoid even when he was by Moi’s side, was always watching his back as though someone or some very shadowy institutions were after him. Its rumoured that he rushad an Israeli guy some business (I read the story by John Kamau of SN) and since the guy was Mossad, he always thought that the Israelis would assassinate him some day.

Another thing, since his wife was Israeli, I always thought she must have been Mossad low key, even without his knowledge.

1).There are guys who become too zealous in protecting the guy seated on the big seat that it becomes personal and they overdo it. That is what I think happened here in this case, Biwott knew Moi wouldn’t kill yet madharau was coming to his doorstep, and a possible change of regime propped by the Americans. He had everything to lose, bearing in mind that everything he was and made in terms of wealth was through his connections and operations in government.

While all these senior government officials had incentives underscoring their motivations to have Ouko off the way, the one person who played a very big part and whose motive I have never understood is his cousin and campaign manager, who was also a farm manager in Koru - Philip Rodi. He was later quoted saying casually that on the night Ouko was dragged out of his home, 'the hyena was crying like a goat’

2). Most of these killings happen without a well thought out plan to dispense off the evidence and cover up. Burning is an attempt to achieve that.

He had rushad several foreigners especially in co owning Yaya center. He was not humble during Moi tenure, do you remember bull of Auckland manenos? You could not even stand near him it’s like he had a halo. I saw him post Moi waiting for a lift among people and was like wah ivindu vichanjanga.

Maybe the cousin was jealous of how well his cousin was doing, that’s why you should never mix business with family and was paid handsomely by wakina Biwott. I still remember how jarred everyone was during that time. Must be how guys felt during Tom Mboya and JM Kariuki and Pio Gama Pintos assassinations. Oukos murder was gruesome. Breaking his leg, shooting him and burning him with acid.