CAN THE IEBC ANNOUNCE THE PRESIDENT NOW

All the observers agree to…

IEBC had a detailed process that reflected accountability of individuals votes.

Process was free, fair and credible.

The forms could easily be availed whenever needed and signed as required.

So far the forms checked reflect the numbers transmitted.

CAN THE IEBC DECLARE THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF KIIINYA… better still tuambiwe mahali wamefika na cross checking the forms na transmitted results…

The rest tutadeal nayo in the courts…

Only a small group of people wants to destroy our country!

Personally i want it announced so that i can see the reaction, and fly back to clear two golden dragon buses at the port.

Peasants like you @Soprano and @DI TICHA want it announced because of their leaders

Stupid

Got no problem being or living a peasantry life… I’ll ask you just one question and advice you son…

Now, is there a day I’ve ever borrowed/begged/requested from you anything…?? Money, food, drinks, a place to sleep… Just anything…?? Hhhhhmmm…!!

Whatever you’ll be clearing at the port or wherever, that’s yours. You’ve worked for it.Let it help you, your family and whomever you choose should enjoy your sweat. As for me, ata ukiniona na kufa njaa, ama ata nakufaa Juu ya simple thing ka maji…DONT, I repeat… DONT help me…

And please, just coz you used the word fly back to Kenya doesn’t make me hold you in high regard or doesn’t make me a lesser person… Truth is, I’ve never boarded even a plane.i don’t know if I’ll ever board one and don’t know to where. But I have a happy life na my peasantry… There are some people life ya iko in and out of Kenya. Na wametulia tu…Kula your golden shit bila kelele don’t try so hard kujipa status hapa…

word…I bow down

Chebukati has said they will announce the results before 12 pm tomorrow.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D Kenyans tuko mbele.

I like this

At the end of the day, you are miserable and foolish to lick your leaders’ ass. They wont help you. You need to work hard and stop procrastinating

Good… Hiyo ndo tunataka… Ata watoto wameanza kucomplain… :D:D:D

Dear IEBC, JUBILEE, NASA, INDEPENDENT.

hurry your stuff up, our parents are drinking a lot of tea while following your updates.

Tunachoka kuosha vyombo kila Mara na kutumwa kuchemsha chai.

Thanks.
Children.

‍‍‍‍

https://mobile.twitter.com/RuthMutegi

Why do you sound so butt hurt,the guy hasn’t talked of needing help from any of the leaders,he was just stating his opinion…kwanza alikujibu vizuri sana

Huyu inakaa anatafta watu wakushinda akiambia how he flies out na vile he’s made it in life…utoto tu… Sijui mbona anawashwa na maisha ya sisi watu miserable hadi anangana kujipa status as if we were interested…

Nangangana kusoma but najikuta narudi hapo juu kuona shingo ya upanga… :D:D

dry fry certified

Do you have history of madness in your family tree?

This guy has to be told why he is miserable. I am saving him from himself. He might spend his whole life wallowing in, you-know-what

:D:D:D…hehehe

Man you have a condition and you need to seek medical advise…

I am miserable… Inakuhusu aje…??
You are saving me… From what. Who asked you to save me. Does it concern you?? Save yourself first.
How I’ll spend my life wallowing in whatever… Pris. Pris. Pris. My life ni yangu. The way it is I’m contended. Deal with yours na za watu wenu…

Unaongea aje nka Mimi hu-buy oxygen from you?? Oohh lest I forget. Licking leaders ass; boy you silly. I would if I found one to lick. We go to the same leaders kurequest tenders and stuff. So wewe unajua hawawezi kusaidia…kunao watasaidika… Nyoko…

You see if you had kept your stupidity to yourself singekujibu… Lakini you shared it in my tree lined streets.

Man, you cannot teach me how to do business with the govt. Theres a talker i told here that atanitukana to my face the following day. It came to pass. You cannot teach me the govt.