Can We Finally Put To Rest The UDA Misinformation That Raila is only a Luo Leader

Raila is leading in 27 against Ruto’s 20 Counties. Ruto is leading mainly only in Kalenjin and Mt. Kenya counties, plus Bungoma.
We also knew Mudavadi is a paper tiger. Can’t even deliver his own county, so far…

Kisii 65% so far. For those who were doubting, ndio hio maneno.

Explain this to me like a PP1 pupil, how do you win 27 out of 20?Surely ata kama ni kupika figures, Shuarry

Ni kuzungu hujui?

Wewe ni nugu.

Raila is the president, it was just a matter of playing with figures but as per now, the algorithm will read Raila until he attains 51%. The program was made that way

[ATTACH=full]457449[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]457448[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]457463[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]457476[/ATTACH]

Hii Itumbi hananga Shingo!

Hata ukiangalia map only a small section in the middle is yellow, the rest of Kenya is BLUE

Tell me you don’t know the population density without telling me

na mbona 5 times amekuwa akichimba flat?

Just because a small area in a country has a higher population density doesn’t mean that they should have an advantage when it comes to picking leaders in a democracy.
This is why more developed democracies like the US use the electoral college system to ensure that even marginalised regions are adequately represented in the country’s leadership.

The marginalized tribes (Somali, Turkana, Coastal tribes) have always been ready to die with Raila.

This is despite Raila not campaigning those sides, or having offered anything to them unlike Ruto and former president Uhuru who made heavy investments to try persuade them with little returns

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/most-marginalised-communities-will-always-die-with-raila-i-hope-raila-will-remember-them-if-he-ever-becomes-president.231719/

Hio ni pride alishindwa kumeza.

Perpetual loser Raila has finally won because deep state machinery is the secret sauce. They are UNBEATABLE.

Ruto is surprisingly naive at how the world really works.

Anakaanga kama condom

But how could ruto fail and he was in the same govt

Mzee weka till nitume za busaa ucelebrate win ya Raila

How do you know ameshinda

What has your quip got to do with anything? Nyinyi ni wale hufail interviews because of shooting off on your own unrelated tangents.

that’s totally unrelated. jielewe kwanza