CANCER NI MBAYA SANA

These honorable Mpigs they can’t make cancer treatment affordable in Kenya surely.
Hon Okoth,Kibra MP cancer ime mpeleka mbio sana
[ATTACH=full]228950[/ATTACH]

Wah!

Aiseee!

Alah

One of the sober and progressive mp we have around, he broke the news on Twitter awhile back akasema he is living on borrowed time godspeed mheshimiwa

Dang! And he’s only 41 years old with metastatic colon cancer…

Ungeweka a before and after pic to achieve maximum effect. Bora uhai! He is an old soul, old souls never die, they just fade into the background

sadly awareness is only widely raised when one of them(the selfish leaders) is affected.when prof had his treatment uko majuu alikuja na mioto na hadi akasema nhif tuongezewe kutoka 180 to 500-1700 na hapo na hapo nhif ikaanza kucover 'some" or "part"of chemotherapy bills.Hell juzi some mp lost her son to suicide sai naskia kanasema ati gava should employ counselors kwa kila ward,i mean people have been jinyongaing and jidushshnyaoing all along mbona hakufikiria hivo before?

[ATTACH=full]228932[/ATTACH]

Lakini early 40s is so young. You wonder if he had a family history of the same because there are inherited syndromes which result in colon cancer; the most common being HNPCC (hereditary non-polyposis colorectal cancer) and FAP (familial adenomatous polyposis).

Wueh…wooooi… I like that man. Ngai. What to say. I hope he spends his time not in pain

ok…what’s his?

M

Mimi hiwa na hold hii belief that if cancer runs in your family you should be very cautious and take measures to detect or rule out any type of Ca before it becomes untreatable, be it going for a mammogram, breast self examination (men too), digital rectal examination(Kikikiki) and for those birrionaires gene sequencing.

How can one avoid cancer, guaranteed?

Unfortunately it comes down to luck; however early detection and treatment is what determines ones outcome.

between cancer and malaria which is deadly? what about diarrhoea? Lets stop glorifying diseases just because they are expensive. we glorify cancer because its expensive, makes you go to India …is a big mans disease…bure. we are dying of mosquitoes and no one cares for us. we are dying of malnutrition, nobody cares. why all the attention given to cancer? we lost a girl to a dog bite recently.
Am 100% sure your nearest medical facility does not have this, ata kama uko na insurance. [ATTACH=full]228934[/ATTACH]
We should not worry so much about cancer, lets fight poverty, ignorance and this small diseases first. So long as we eat wheat daily we will get cancer. Gluten compromises our immunity. And stop wasting money on trips to India, they are useless. They will declare you cancer free but you will die after five months on coming back to Kenya. When you get cancer organise your earthly affairs. talk with your children. write your will. make peace with the gods. this world is not our home

Cancer is not a death sentence as it used to be; unless we’re talking of aggressive ones like the brain cancer that took McCain (glioblastoma multiforme), pancreatic cancer, small cell lung cancer. I think with regard to cancer treatment, Kenya is where HIV /AIDS was circa 1990. The world can have the hope that many brilliant people are working very hard to find a long lasting cure, and they will find it soon…

Wueh! Noma! Kumbe ndio sababu he was to sponsor a bill for legalization of sinyore…

A relative was diagnosed with cancer by a mzungu doctor in 1969, at Kijabe. He told them “you want to castrate me?” Hakurudi hosi tena. He died in 2015

Because most mpigs believe they are gods who are above mortal diseases and problems.