Cannabis Word of the day.

[SIZE=5]In the midst of the street of it, and on either side of the river, was there the tree of life, which bare twelve* manner of fruits, and yielded her fruit every month: and the leaves of the tree were for the healing of the nations. [/SIZE]
[RIGHT]Revelation 22:2[/RIGHT]
https://images.duckduckgo.com/iu/?u=http%3A%2F%2Ftse4.mm.bing.net%2Fth%3Fid%3DOIP.M66aefa970e289c8e3044d60cebe5da7cH0%26pid%3D15.1&f=1

great people on the marijuana herb

1. Arnold shwarznigger - its not a drug; its a flower. God put it there.
  2. Barrack obama - when i was a kid; i inhaled frequently and i luvd it. thats the point
  3. Budha - its a miraculous flower which can change the world.
  4. Genesis 1;29 "Then God said, “I give you every seed-bearing plant on the face of the whole earth and every tree that has fruit with seed in it. They will be yours for food.”
  5. Albert Einstein -“Insanity is doing the same thing over and over again and expecting a different result.”
    [SIZE=16px]6. Mahatma Gnahdi -"First they ignore you; then they mock you; then they punish you; then you win.[/SIZE]

“The War on Drugs has been an utter failure. We need to rethink and decriminalize our marijuana laws.”
~Barack Obama
“I wouldn’t answer the marijuana questions, You know why? Because I don’t want some little kid doing what I tried.” ~George Bush
“That’s why I’m posting pictures of myself smoking pot, to tell the truth about myself. I’ve got so much to think about, why bring all this extra shit by being dishonest?” ~Rihanna

“I have been addicted to it, and it’s ultimately related to anxiety coping, and it’s a form of self-medication, and I was smoking up to 15 to 20 marijuana cigarettes a day with no tobacco.” ~Lady Gaga
“The more medicated, the more dedicated” ~Snoop Doggy Dog!

the more medicated the more dedicated…yyyeaaaaahhh!

then why dont you eat datura stramonium?

Its a poisonous weed that destroys and kills other plants/animals. Of course its also God given but should be used for the right purpose like trapping and killing unwanted animals which pose as a threat/danger; read rat nd rat hivi ! Kila kitu ina pros and cons !
I suppose food doesnt only imply what u ingest; but what is also of value and benefit to you; @gashwin nikisema pussy is my food kwani literally ntaikula? lol
Cannabis has only pros bro ! Kubali tu Gashwin.