Cant figure out what it means!

Nimejaribu kuwaza na kuwazua… man… i dont know , urbandictionary haijasaidia… the nakedpizza.co.ke haijasaidia pia, i got more confused when she called me and asked why i got shy when she said that… see picture attached for what am talking about. What is naked pizza ?

[ATTACH=full]7667[/ATTACH]

It’s a pizza place found mostly in states … sijui kaa wamefika kenya. She just flirting. . Mwambie akujie … dem anajipa na wee unauliza maswali

wako westi cheki fb page yao
https://web.facebook.com/nakedpizzakenya

Kuna moja Mombasa road kwa ile complex at the junction of the bypass and Mombasa road opposite Olé Sereni.

Airtel

Yes. Dank you.

she wouldnt have been that direct… any specific meaning?

Wewe nunulia dem naked pizza kwanza alafu read the meaning btwn the lines ya pizza ukisha ianika naked …

You specifically want to know the meaning of the word “naked”…sindio?
Well in this case its just as explained by @Gaza. …oh sorry it doesn’t mean that you will get some coomer. Its seems thats what you want to believe.

No meaning, acha ufala, naked pizza is just their brand name or you think if you buy her the pizza she will land at your place naked?

I’m no psychologist but based on those 2 specific emoticons she put after pizza, I DOUBT she was talking about food. Alafu… why Naked Pizza specifically and not Pizza Inn, Steers etc??

If I were you and I am still unsure, I would reply back with my own ‘coded’ message and see how it goes eg. “I have prepared a nice Farmers’ Choice breakfast. Wanna cum? Oops, sorry, meant come…”

That is some standard three shit niggas still use that??o_O

“I have prepared a nice Farmers’ Choice breakfast. Wanna cum? Oops, sorry, meant come…”

My exact sentiments. The guy dove in too quick with the “kujia” reply effectively puttin an end to a potentially interesting conversation

Asiiii…she wants to make up for letting your birthday pass just like that. ask her what’s her favorite, order that and tell her to come her over. Enjoy your naked pizza.

There is always a next time. haidhuru

wacha kumwagilia “originality” ya mtu maji bwana, you might kill their self-esteem…

naked pizza si chapo? I mean, isn’t a pizza a piece of bread with toppings?

Awa ni wale wanaume wa kujaza ma emojis wakiongea na manzi but what do I know maybe it works for him

Ai. Si mumecomplicate.

Monkey emoji ni juu ya embarassment ya kuhata kumshow happy birthday na audacity ya kuitisha cake na pizza at the same time. Aendelee from there.

Oh yes, I make them come, then they cum!