Capote vs Purple :Conservative woman vs Liberal woman

That looong thread @Cleopatra VII has some interesting exchanges between our resident Conservative and Liberal women. It’s a front row seat and a chance to get into the heads of ‘enlightened’ and learned ktalk women on matters relationships, sex and to some extent life.
For some strange reason, I find it strange that I’m wholeheartedly siding with capote comment after comment. Hio kitu inanisumbua sana.
Anyway @TrumanCapote is giving @Purple some hard truths that she’s not taking lying down. It’s a rude welcome for our much hated Mod

Purple ndio daughter of Zion?? Na copote Ni jezabel.

Signs of becoming a beta male don’t go to the light brother

Heheh…chunga usipelekwe Siberia kwa hayo umeyanena

#IStandWithPurple

Metoo.

I have only seen a difference in approach…though aspects of Truman’s arguments appeal more to me

Ungeweka hashtag :D:D

I wanted to hehe

I see myself agreeing 90% more with purple.

iko wapi hiyo thread

Tuko nyuma ya Purple; she knows how to deliver a point without being insulting. Lakini asiangamize the osha mecho movement which has been showing signs of recovery.

WRINK ???

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/some-rich-men-overrated.119684/page-18#post-2363004

did they contribute to that thread ama there is another one? the one i know only had very silly sarcastic comments from wajuaji who wouldn’t tell cowdung from tomato paste.

Mimi niko nyuma ya Purple riwe riwaro.

Both have valid points…but from experience, those that stand too much on one side of a given spectrum have an agenda or are overcompensating, which I observed in both…reality is not a one size fits all and what works for one might not work for another.

Shait.
Nani amefungulia hiyo gargoyle?

@Purple was more sensible in her arguments. The thread proved Truman has a serious problem. Especially she kept backing her arguments with unfounded insults which you can tell they are out of bitterness.

Makena=professional gold-digger/shosholite. Purple=Independent/Self-Made woman. Their line of thought can never be the same. One believes in exploiting men for $$$, and the other believes in making her own $$ and living on her terms. Honestly, both are meffi in my eyes :smiley: I prefer hapo katikati…a woman who can survive on her own but needs me for luxuries. A beautiful balance. Hawa ni extremes on either side of the spectrum. Purple probably has the balls in her marriage, Makena has bled many men dry financially. Makena’s past is a financial graveyard.