How now?

To each his own asshole

[SIZE=1]opinions are like assholes everybody has one[/SIZE]

how now ? hahaha

Weka medical report

[ATTACH=full]301194[/ATTACH]

He’s a bitter soul… :D:D:D

Ujinga ni kipawa. . . You’re truly gifted

[ATTACH=full]301217[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]301218[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]301219[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]301235[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]301236[/ATTACH]

They are made of black

Is good da be home!

[ATTACH=full]301677[/ATTACH]

[MEDIA=facebook]1656754914466317[/MEDIA]

Chief Mbuta, of course, that information is very fucking true but only for brainless house niggas who got nothing to do but hate all day and take any crap of info thrown their way. @magreb kuja pea hii fala mawaidha

I have continuously been telling this old hag Chief Mbuta that he has problems but he didn’t listen. He has some very serious hate problem, I think it stems for the fact that Oti snatched bis gf in high school festivals, then again Onyi did him dirty in college, and now his wife is probably getting fucked by Luo, or mayne his bachelor ass doesn’thave one. Ever since nigga hates anything Luo. So much. Chief Mbuta aka @ChifuMbitika kuja jitetee

Michelle is not a Luo. Even Obama himself is not a Luo. His mother was cohabiting with a Latino man when he was conceived and born. But the guy was a total wreck, so she tricked Obama senior into accepting that the kid was his.

Obama angeafford return tickets zake na msichana wake kuenda continent ingine kusalimia wazazi before harusi.
Obama na Michelle hawakua watu hivi hivi, walikua watu pesa

Ona sasa?? Vitu yenye ilihappen before ata uzaliwe unajua any? I think its sage tonsay tou are one of the most ignorant fellas in ktalk. You got way too many messages in a very short span, but I cant remember any serious that you ever posted

I am not here to teach you anything new. Your mother and your teachers should have done that long before you even knew what an online anonymous group is. Mimi sio mamako. Get the hell outta here if you can’t tolerate my nonsense.

[ATTACH=full]302780[/ATTACH]