Car Dealers in Ktalk

Seeking a crown athlete, 2012 model. Inbox me your best prices if you have it already in Kenya.

[ATTACH=full]161849[/ATTACH]

@Polmos ulisema unauza gari ? Kazi kwako

Excellent choice. You might want to check Nissan Fuga too.

@Ice_Cube a toyota by any other name is still the shitty toy otter

@Ice_Cube you might want to check the showrooms in Ruaka and mostly lang’ata and ngong road. Dont waste time checking Thika rd or Mombasa road showrooms/caryards

Hi @Ice_Cube

i have my boy pale king’ara rd kwa izo yards ziko hapo…hii hakosi…inbox if serious i link you up

Hizo gari zimejaa kwa yards za ex japan. prices angalia olx. ama import yourself its cheaper.

The Jaruo in me always says that when it’s time to downgrade this is what he’ll go for.
Is there a manual option?

When you “downgrade” you will never go back to that over-powered junk you drive.

Hehehe.
Heshimu masekete buana.

I have two in mind. I need to see if I can get a better deal.

Hi butchery lover. :smiley:

He he he nitafika hapo tu Jaruo

Nunua shamba

The thread is about a car but lemme sit down and think if I am lacking in that aspect and get back to you.

Ouch

Ndo akalie shamba impelekange kwenye anaenda ama?

Have walked around., there is a variance of almost 100k. That peaked my interest to bargain hunt. That saving can take someone to Chale.

Check Mombasa dealers. This is one of their favorites