Car Music System

Where in Nrb can buy and have good music fitted in my car.

Go to ngara
Nunua your own equipment na wiring itakuwa 3k
Unahitaji
1 boschman equalizer
2 Pioneer Twitter
2 6 by 9 mid range
1 woofer
1 booster

Thanks.
Unge recommend ninunue wapi?

LUTHULI Pioneer house. Unbeatable prices. Total price ni 32k

Radio ninunue ngani?

Ile xplod ya red common. Iko na CD na flash

Nice

You don’t deserve to be driving…because you don’t seem to know anything. …:D:D:D
Next you will ask what to play…smh

Could be his first car.

You have come to the right place. Am here for you. I sell car stereo systems ranging from SONY, PIONEER and KENWOOD.
TALK TO ME BRO.

Stop hating jinga hii

Or he installs a fairly decent music system but plays the most crap music.

But not the first car he’s been in…right?

It’s obvious you’re alive…:D:D…I didn’t doubt it…

Weka radio ya sony 36k. Speaker ya gari ni tosha kama ni german car ama toyota. Sasa mambo ya external amp and equalizer na turntable achia juakali buses.

Mi nataka this powered woofer. Sitaki kujaza wire mingi kwa gari, plus the stock system ya gari iko sawa

Comparing oranges and Apple’s. Being in a Ma3 doesn’t make you know where to purchase a car accessories.

Will there be any space left for passengers? Its a Vitz we’re talking about.

Expound

Do whatever you want. Passengers watajisort.