Car Owners and Car Gurus Advice Needed Toyota Crown Vs Nissan Fuga

between the two which one is worth purchasing for a first ride?

Is SBT-Japan the best importer in kenya?

Is it your first time driving ama it is your first car buying?

re-read my question.

Reread mine please.

First time everything

Buy the toyota because it will take the abuse that a first time driver gives it. Nissans are a bit more succeptible to wear and tear and mistakes that a first time driver will make.

If I may ask, why did you choose those two as your options?

This is usually a myth. Chuma na mabati ni ile ile. Think of those nissan matatus that are still common place today and the battering they undergo

@TopCat how is the crown if my memory serves me right you have interacted with the crown athlete at one point

It isn’t. My first cars to drive(after a 504) were a b15 and a 110. I can tell you for a fact that the b15 couldn’t handle the abuse I’d give it. Squeaks and creaks all over. Mara sijui chuma gani ya miguu imevunjika. If I had treated it better, it would have been better. The 110 on the other hand, mahali umegongesha ndio mahali unarepair na gari inarudi mpya.

Interior, 2,500 cc, 2 exhausts plus I have my boy who bought an Avensis Nadir I asked him the other options he had in mind akaniambia Crown & Camry bei ndio ilikataa.

Plus V6 engines

Interacted twice actually i felt like i was driving a mark x or the Mark 2 only difference is that the interior is big but powerful V6 engine .

cars are just metal and plastic contraptions.
it beats me how people find them intriguing and beautiful

Crown kuna ya 2500cc and 3000cc depends on which one you want, if you choose the 3000cc orgasmic power under the hood.

They say a typical man is either into Women, Cars or Alcohol. which one are you ?

hehehe…
i guess then i am not typical.
i am not into anything maybe holyherb

I never knew it has a 3000cc variant, now that is beautiful

My advice is you buy from beforward they’ve got offices here in town (Avenue plaza). Beforward because you can easily get the history of the car from reliable sources. They buy from Japanese auctions. If you want to dig some more you can even know the price they bought it and the grade of the car so that you can bargain further. Act fast because your car is likely to cost 100,000 more after Uhuru signs the excise duty bill (not sure if you can beat that timeline). Cars on beforward are also approximately $500 cheaper than those on SBT or even more.

none of the above…buy a smaller car after a few years of driving experience then buy a more powerful car

Btw there was a beforward representative here but seems he ain’t a regular…Bought a car from them the service is nice but I hear SBT is better.