Car Redio

Hello members, redio poa ya gari ni how much, I bought a car with an exjapan redio yenye haina slot ya kueka flash disc.

Whatever it is…nunua android redio

Now we know…next!

Wacha wivu kijana :D:D:D tosheka na shoebaru yako

Chukua drill uweke shimo.
Anyway, just go to the local car radio shop watakusort. Enda na 10k

radio

Check out android head units on aliexpress alafu usake mtu akuwekee…between 18-40k you will not regret

With Flash is 5500 ama 6k including installation, Tunza toyota vizuri brasa

Pioneer. Without Bluetooth ni 6K including installation, with BT, double that and za screen from kitu 15K.

9k Sony will do. Plays dvd, flash disk, auxiliary. Can be connected to an LCD panel

Sony. 37,000. one that looks the part. seven inch screen reverse camera and all

Tembea lithuli avenue my fren. Ziko kwa wingi na bei poa

Before i buy a car i always check the audio system first then the confirm if it has got wheels.
how some of you buy the car only to realise is has got only 4 cheap speakers its beyond me

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
or a massive weight masquerading as an ‘entertainment unit’

Ahaha…

Boss dont expect an ex japan unit to come with the entertainment system you want. 4 cheap speakers is what you will get. The rest you will do it yourself.

Not necessarily. Higher end cars typically come with great sound systems like Bose. You may also get lucky to find this on a lower end car as they are typically an option that the original owner can include when purchasing the car

Then ditch ex japan. I like originality i have a few rule wen buying a car.

1. The rims should be what i want i never change them

2. The interior should somethng i can live with. No covers for me
    3.i dnt put covers on the steering wheel. Never. If it gets old i buy a new steering wheel

3. The car should have a factory tint. After market tint is a no for me
    5.audio sytem must be somethng i cant live with. No speaker cabinets for bass.

Hakuna gari hukuja na factory tint ata wewe…

Sasa hapo unatudanganya hata wewe…