Carbon

am intrigued now, i wonder what you are upto liking all comments in the village, do you know something we dont, has admin promised to elavate you to The Village Headman for giving the most likes?

I DONT WHINE LKE CHRISTIANS.
I TAKE MATTER INTOMY OWN HANDS.
THE LIKE BUTTON HAS TO GO OR THEY CAN BAN ME.
WHICHEVER IS EASIER FOR THEM.
IT IS THEIR CALL.

The question should be, why did uwesmake change his name to carbon? The permanent capslock betrays him.

so you are on a one man mission to to see the like button removed, why is this?

Uwesmake is @Carbon, @God,@jesus and the mother of god. Trolling fulltime. But haithuru we have something to talk about as we have our sundowners.

The way his massacaring engrich I doubt hes Uwesmake…

na huyu mwingine mwenye amekuja na @papam ni nani?

Maybe @nairobilay, there are so many negros who got pissed in the a.m by the mods for censoring @Atheismo.

Nawatch hii wimbo ya sijui eeh noah…Rhumba on lolwe tv as a sundowner

I once told @ekamsweu the same thing I will repeat here. He is far more intelligent than he lets on. Dat niccur isn’t who ya’ll think he is. :D:D:D:D

Sundowner hapa ni tusker :D, background kuna some Kenny Rogers though. Good for you though.

Enjoy… :smiley:

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

hmmmm, ok, so thats why am seeing so many new handles today. Na huyu URBAN VI ni nani
Admins should loosen up abit.

I concur. Anyone who has interacted with him off ktalk/klist will quickly realize the same.

Even interacting with him here is enough. Actually, you don’t even have to interact with the niccur. Just take a long hard look at him and if you got the eye, you gon’ see.

It takes a very sharp person to convince people that he ain’t sharp :D:D:D:D:D

The @Atheismo issue has been blown out of proportion, we just wanted to arrest a situation that was getting out of control. More importantly we have gone through the debates and we understand the feelings of the villagers, diverse as they may be.

Might be me or anybody else who got pissed. If you check the guys who were active then now are quiet.

Leo watu wananyege kweli…

PAPAM=Uwesmake
Carbon=Kawambui, FP, and many others.