Cat fight

Just got served with some 3d entertainment. Just a while ago I was out fetching groceries for the night when I came across two ladies embroiled in a heated argument with neither ceding ground… Was about to ignore it when I overheard some trademark jibes that are normally precursors to a good fight. “Nini uko nayo sina?” “Nitaharibu hiyo sura yako hakuna mwanaume atakuangalia!!” “malaya” etc etc. So I stopped immediately and took a vantage point as I waited for the inevitable which by my estimation was a few seconds away. I caught a glimpse of some other dude who had positioned himself next to me lighting a cigarette - obviously making himself comfortable made me wish I has some popcorn…soon as the cigarette was lit he smiled at me and I smiled back. Then without warning the smaller more energetic girl launched herself with her hands fully stretched out in-front and her nails stuck out like ferocious talons and landed squarely on girl2’s face (Ooouch!!). Girl2 immediately let out a muffled scream I think because girl1 (the smaller one) had now blocked her mouth and nose as she tore girl2’s face. Girl2 then gathered some energy and shook off her adversary with great ease and flung her to the ground. She then threw her weight on girl1 as she wrestled her on the ground. I could tell girl2 has superior reach and weight advantage because she had girl 1 firmly on the ground… I could also tell girl1 had better foot-work and sharper teeth first because of the way she launched herself like a surface to surface missile in the first instance and second because girl2 kept screaming “acha kuniuma malaya!!!”.

What ensued was hair pulling, biting, tights-tearing, scratching, shirt shredding and nip-slips:p. The audience was dominantly men and children and I think that’s why the fight held on a little longer. The reason i say this is because a certain mama mboga interrupted the fight after a while and separated the two amidst pleas not to from the crowd. Anytime I have seen men fight, people normally interrupt and stop the fight sometimes absorbing blows in the process. Anyway my evening has already been made…:D:D:D:D. Stood there for a while to see Girl2’s underwear as her tights were already torn all the way to the butt…what a sight! :D:D:D. Saw girl1 spit out some blood , can’t tell whether it’s hers or her opponent’s because she did a lot of biting :D. Huyo anaeza ngoa transformer kama vile men from older generations used to castrate billy goats and bulls by biting off the testicles. hehehe :D:D:D… Funny how men won’t separate warring females…LOL reminds me of a certain joke where some dude called 911 emergency

Dude: Is this the emergency line?
Operator: Yes… How can I help you?
Dude: Two girls are fighting over me
Operator: Ooh really? So what’s the emergency?
Dude: The fat one is winning!

Anyways have a lovely Friday evening! Mbisha hakuna ilikuwa usiku pole #teambisha!!!

mbicha,vindeo au sketch…a nominee for HOYA

[ATTACH=full]11495[/ATTACH]

How are we supposed to believe this?!
Video ama mbisha ni Wajibu kwa hizi hekaya za Female cat fights.

yaani all that time na u never took a picture

I

I knew this was coming…the rest of the posters don’t bother repeating the same please… Sina mbisha najua mnataka kuona torn tights…:D:D

And what do you suggest I should have done…taken a picture?

ulisimama hapo to gather fapping material na kichwa hizo ma nipslip na butts utazirewind after umekula hio ugali yako…get married boss

I disagree! the Oxford dictionary disagrees too…

Sadism: “The tendency to derive pleasure, especially sexual gratification, from inflicting pain, suffering, or humiliation on others:”

Sorry I didn’t inflict pain or suffering on anyone…you are on your own here monkey… Also avoid the tendency to give new meaning to existing English words otherwise @gashwin and his ilk won’t take that lightly.

Hehehe reminds me of class 8 when some girls decided to go physical on each other in class. We just shut the door everyone sat down n kept quiet to watch the fight. The boys enjoyed the panty sights on display till when some lower pupils on punishment outside noticed n started making noise. Lakini fights za wanaume people will separate them mbio n they will be friends after ten minutes. Madem wont talk till next year

About marriage lets wait for @PepoPunda’s opinion.

Leta picha ya hii pia sisi tujibambe.

Wat else do u watch?Cats fucking?..Did u bribe @ol monk to become a village elder?..yaani wewe mwanaume mzima u watch girls fighting halafu unaokoa bundles to narrate that shit here like a movie director…what makes u different from the two gals? @Supu don chukua hii niccur mkanunue na Yeye handbags mutindwa…damn Jameson…cool down.

You call me a movie director and then ask me why I am an elder? That’s an oxymoron and you are a moron. Wipe the froth off your mouth niccur…bribe who niccur? @ol monk? like you ask bitches to bribe you with pussy on your avatar? Damn Jameson??? That’s reminds of Jamie fox… Blame it on the Alcohol… what a cop out!

i don’t get how people enjoy it when others hurt each other

Still rolling…a movie director.

:cool:mbicha.

@Mkufuu Vyenye umeambiwa hapo juu, fapping material ni muhimu