Catholics...Kujeni Hapa.

A simple question to all of you.

Why do you call the Pope the holy father?

And do you have any bibilical references as to why you call him That?

Isn’t the Almighty God The Only Holy Father We have?

Quote scripture references not doctrinal kind of thinking.

Kuna mambo ambayo yanaendelea hayafurahishi hata kwa munge mwenye kiti cha enzi.

In Genesis 28:16, the place God appears is “holy.” In Exodus 19:6, God tells the Israelites through Moses, “and you shall be to me a kingdom of priests and a holy nation.” God’s dwelling place in the Tabernacle is “holy” (Ex 28:43), as is the city of Jerusalem (Is 48:2). Even a goat, the victim of sacrifice to God, is called “holy” in Leviticus 10:17.
After Christ’s death and resurrection the Christians called themselves and each other “holy ones” or “saints,” called by God to be his (Rom 1:7). In 1 Peter 1:16 we read, “it is written, ‘You shall be holy, for I am holy.’”

Matt 23: 23-36

23 Then Jesus said to the crowds and to his disciples: 2 “The teachers of the law and the Pharisees sit in Moses’ seat. 3 So you must be careful to do everything they tell you. But do not do what they do, for they do not practice what they preach. 4 They tie up heavy, cumbersome loads and put them on other people’s shoulders, but they themselves are not willing to lift a finger to move them.

5 “Everything they do is done for people to see: They make their phylacteries[a] wide and the tassels on their garments long; 6 they love the place of honor at banquets and the most important seats in the synagogues; 7 they love to be greeted with respect in the marketplaces and to be called ‘Rabbi’ by others.

8 “But you are not to be called ‘Rabbi,’ for you have one Teacher, and you are all brothers. 9 And do not call anyone on earth ‘father,’ for you have one Father, and he is in heaven. 10 Nor are you to be called instructors, for you have one Instructor, the Messiah. 11 The greatest among you will be your servant. 12 For those who exalt themselves will be humbled, and those who humble themselves will be exalted.

13 “Woe to you, teachers of the law and Pharisees, you hypocrites! You shut the door of the kingdom of heaven in people’s faces. You yourselves do not enter, nor will you let those enter who are trying to.

15 “Woe to you, teachers of the law and Pharisees, you hypocrites! You travel over land and sea to win a single convert, and when you have succeeded, you make them twice as much a child of hell as you are.

16 “Woe to you, blind guides! You say, ‘If anyone swears by the temple, it means nothing; but anyone who swears by the gold of the temple is bound by that oath.’ 17 You blind fools! Which is greater: the gold, or the temple that makes the gold sacred? 18 You also say, ‘If anyone swears by the altar, it means nothing; but anyone who swears by the gift on the altar is bound by that oath.’ 19 You blind men! Which is greater: the gift, or the altar that makes the gift sacred? 20 Therefore, anyone who swears by the altar swears by it and by everything on it. 21 And anyone who swears by the temple swears by it and by the one who dwells in it. 22 And anyone who swears by heaven swears by God’s throne and by the one who sits on it.

23 “Woe to you, teachers of the law and Pharisees, you hypocrites! You give a tenth of your spices—mint, dill and cumin. But you have neglected the more important matters of the law—justice, mercy and faithfulness. You should have practiced the latter, without neglecting the former. 24 You blind guides! You strain out a gnat but swallow a camel.

25 “Woe to you, teachers of the law and Pharisees, you hypocrites! You clean the outside of the cup and dish, but inside they are full of greed and self-indulgence. 26 Blind Pharisee! First clean the inside of the cup and dish, and then the outside also will be clean.

27 “Woe to you, teachers of the law and Pharisees, you hypocrites! You are like whitewashed tombs, which look beautiful on the outside but on the inside are full of the bones of the dead and everything unclean. 28 In the same way, on the outside you appear to people as righteous but on the inside you are full of hypocrisy and wickedness.

29 “Woe to you, teachers of the law and Pharisees, you hypocrites! You build tombs for the prophets and decorate the graves of the righteous. 30 And you say, ‘If we had lived in the days of our ancestors, we would not have taken part with them in shedding the blood of the prophets.’ 31 So you testify against yourselves that you are the descendants of those who murdered the prophets. 32 Go ahead, then, and complete what your ancestors started!

33 “You snakes! You brood of vipers! How will you escape being condemned to hell? 34 Therefore I am sending you prophets and sages and teachers. Some of them you will kill and crucify; others you will flog in your synagogues and pursue from town to town. 35 And so upon you will come all the righteous blood that has been shed on earth, from the blood of righteous Abel to the blood of Zechariah son of Berekiah, whom you murdered between the temple and the altar. 36 Truly I tell you, all this will come on this generation.

POPE NDIO ANTICHRIST WA KWANZA , OBAMA WA PILI. SO KENYA ANTICHRIST WAWILI WAMEKUJA IN 3 MONTHS. HII KENYA IS THE CRADLE OF MANKIND AND VERY SCARY PLACE

MUNGE mwenye kiti ndo nani?

Fafa mutheru
Baba mtakatifu
nani alifanya hizi translations

The beasts are about to make an appearance and speak.

This is how wars are started

Kulingana na hekaya ya @kabudaa. JG alimanga Liz kweli??. Mimi sidhani JG ni loyal, lakini huyo mnigeria lazima alikula Liz. Maoni yenu ni gani kuhusiana na nyamweya, yeye mbweha ama fisi.

Story inakuanga kumanga pesa ya fifa… Lakini blatter akitoka hiyo kamba inaeza kazwa…

Is it true that the Pope’s robe is inscribed “vicarius filidei” (representive of the son of God)…when we’re the elections held?

pure fucking nonsense…

The official title for the Pope is Vicarius Christi, literally translated into Vicar of Christ.

‘Antichrist’ is a Greek word. ‘Vicar’ is an English word. The words are synonymous. They have exactly the same meaning. ‘Antichrist’ translated into the English is ‘Vice Christ’ or ‘Vicar of Christ.’ 'Vicar of Christ, rendered into the Greek is ‘Antichristos’ = ‘Antichrist.’ The ordinary use of the word in the Greek is decisive on this point. So every time the Pope claims to be, ‘The Vicar of Christ,’ he is pleading at the bar of the world’s opinion that he indeed is THE ANTICHRIST.

The Vicar of Christ, the Vice-Christ, the Antichrist, comes in the room and in the stead of the true Christ and must therefore be characterized by deception, dissimulation and counterfeit.

Antichrist poses as the true representative of Christ, not Christ’s enemy, hence deception and lying are his stock-in-trade. Atheists, Communists, Muslims and many others do not claim to be Christ’s sole representatives on earth. They openly declare their opposition, hatred, and undying antagonism to Christ. They don’t lie about that. They do not conceal their blasphemies against Christ. They openly declare themselves haters of our Lord Jesus Christ. They wear no masks. Therefore they are not the Antichrist.

Of all the religions on the earth, the Roman Catholic Church is the only one which meets all the requirements of Biblical prophecy. Pope- hood alone exhibits all the features of the Antichrist.
Revelation 13:1-10, Revelation 17, Daniel 7:24-25.

If we allow ourselves to be guided by the Holy Scriptures, the Facts of History and the Pope’s Own Claims, then we will be forced to the conclusion, ‘This is indeed the Antichrist.’

The LIE that the Pope was the Vice-Christ or Vicar of Christ has misled the whole world, as it is still doing today, into thinking that the Roman Catholic Church is true Christianity. That LIE has wasted ages, overthrown Kingdoms, instituted tortures unmentionable, stained the world with blood and sent millions of souls to Hell.

‘And for this cause God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie; That they all might be damned who believed not the truth, but had pleasure in unrighteousness.’
2nd Thessalonians 2:11-12.

Idolatry in plain sight. These guys worship that dude and they are too blind to see.

waafrika kubishana juu ya dini ya myahudi… mtu akitaka kumuabudu baba mtakatifu yaani pope au mawe au mbuzi, shida iko wapi? kila nyani na raha zake…hivi ndio vita za kiupuzi huanza eti mungu wako sio wa ukweli kama wangu