cd burst

Has a condom ever busted on you??

In 2015, there’s this day I met some chic at a party in a former university mate house. Damn she was fine and we hit it off from there. The chemistry was just good and I remember that night we kissed passionately before it all ended. I was to go ahead and bomoa her a good one but she cited she was on her periods so I didn’t do it. We exchanged phone contacts and we oftenly talked on phone. One weekend I invited her to my house and damn this chic was a freak. Even before I closed the door, she jumped on me and kisses followed. I closed the door with my leg and went straight to my bedroom. She was petite and she looked like a pro obviously her browser history was longer than @uwesmake search for hard core porn. In no time we were naked and I went for the condoms. I condomised my weapon of mass procreation and off we went. She started by riding me, damn she rode so good. It was followed by doggy style where her pussy felt even tighter. Its at doggie that the condom bursted. I was going rough on her I guess that’s why it bursted. I felt it burst but since I was about to cum I ignored and continued.

I bomoad her for like 7 minutes until I came. I shot a loadful into her pussy. She reacted like “Leon kwani hutumii cd?, naskia ikiflow ndani yangu”, with those words I knew she had been shagged dry fry a couple of times by dudes. I said " Nilitumia" when withdrawing that’s when she turned to see it had already bursted. She was like “I hope we si mgonjwa”, " mi niko sawa maybe wewe ukuwe mgonjwa". She even declined to go a second round of that. She just dressed up and was like “Nipe dooh za kubuy pills”, " Sijui ka pesa ninayo itakutosha", “Ama unadai nikulete mtoi?”, there’s no way this whore of a bitch can bring me a kid. I don’t remember how much it was but it was not more than 300/- which I gave her to go and flush it out with pills. Since it was in February I went for an STI test and it came out fine. December of that year I went for a repeat test and it came out fine. After knowing that I was fine I decided to be very careful at it. I found her yesterday while in town with some dude and pregnant niliangalia huyo boy nikamuonea huruma sana. Hiyo mileage iko hapo imeshinda hata ile ya ‘Nyamira Express’ zile basi huenda Kisii kwa akina @Eng’iti

Iko shida mahali. Lazima umedunga mimba na ukaforciwa kumarry one of Uwes’ ugly momos or there’s something. Rants everywhere

Leon unasifu kitu ni tight and then unahurumia jamaa?

Get a job

Virgin detected

Kwani Wewe ni wa kunyandua na giza kama shetani the reason you can’t see shuma imetema condom???

Niaje Leon. Wacha kutusumbua meff

hio moment CD hupasuka na unasema upump haraka umwage kabla ukimwi igundue huwa epic am sure 99 % husema hivo :D:D:D:D:D:D:D yaani unaona kifo hivi but nutting is greater than life

you can relate

Mweu no mbali kuliko Kisii wewe.

utamu inakuwanga juuu sanaa

I agree with Marty.

Unless your mborometer is somehow fine tuned to determine your above statement.

bust burst busted bursted teared torn exploded zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

muzee mungich usituletee osungu mingi hapa

…at least sijaleta catwalk…

Relatable…df is so good yet so risky.

Kijana, unafikiri you will get a virgin? The day you’ll marry there will be another man who will sympathize with you too. keep that in mind

mimi sigwes amini hiyo …if she was all fine as you sayin haungehurumia that dude

:):D:D:D:D:D:D

I agree with Abba on this…