CDF tenders

Is it illegal to get CDF tenders if the company awarded is related to CDF Finance Manager nimeambiwa nifungue company na sina idea kama ni nifungue partnership ama sole proprietorship ama private company villagers help nataka kitungu ianze kunuka

While it may not exactly be illegal, someone may point out conflict of interest and use that as propaganda

yes its wrong, check the code of ethics in the public procurement act

@amun didn’t the brother to CS James Macharia get the multi-billion tender for digital hospitals or something like that, yule jamaa wa Seven Seas Technology

Fungua ltd company,sole proprietor ship will limit the amount of business you can trade in

Hii ni Kenya my friend hata sister ya Uhuru alipewa ama I can put the relative as silent partner

Limit kiaje ni tender ya kuwa supplier wa food stuffs construction materials and vitu kidogo si vitu kubwa kama kujenga

the fact that its wrong doesnt mean its not being done. am pretty sure you know how much canvasing is done in tenders :D:D:D:D:D

he asked for the official position, and i gave him that, its up to him to acquaint himself to the streetwise way of doing things (plausible deniability) :D:D:D:D

http://startupkenya.blogspot.co.ke/2010/11/differences-between-business-name-sole.html?m=1

Thanks wacha niangalie

It is actually illegal.

Why hasn’t anyone gone to court about the Macharia brothers?

Spear Enterprises Limited is ready and willing.

Start a company, have it registered under you and your wife / lady friend. Give her majority shareholding and register company with AGPO to get preference. Then open and account and be the sole signatory If you don’t trust your partner. :D:D. If you do, have either to sign. Never both. Then go make money in the tender world. Hata ya CDF with your father as the chairman!!:D:D