Cendro-Led Property Development Companies Going Down too fast

Guys, what is up with this trend of Suraya, Uriithi, Gakuyo and many more going down and seriously shafting their fellow cendro men and women…while every other serious property business is getting by okay.

Actually it seems every business our cendro people touch where there is fare competition just goes up in flames. Look at housing finance, Britam, UaP, Kenya Airways (former chairman), losses after losses even when the economy is growing.

All in all most of renown business people in this country are actually not shrewd at all. Just glorified beneficiaries of favoritism and corruption.

It’s time the working class of cendro woke up and fought this prevalent vices which only benefit a certain clique of connected individuals.

Yeah, the people of Cendro are too stupid you have to think for them…
Perhaps there were failing companies/enterprises only in cendro coz nothing was happening in those other areas.

What is your point? Are you implying other people in other parts of the country don’t own or manage housing developments and businesses??? If you you want a list of flourishing businesses ask nicely I can share

Wacha nicheke.leta list

You could have done a positive post on what is happening in those other parts instead of adding to the long list of central this central that posts…

Let’s start with the top blue chip companies in the country. Safaricom, KCB and Barclays, Stanchart all clean no favoritism no cendro man yet still at the top. Equity is biggest with a cendro man but we all know he was a beneficiary of the Kibaki administration and they could be going down with KQ right now (got billions loaned out there) but of course our taxes will make sure they stay afloat. Do you want more??

Weka list! Ara?

Hiyo ndio list? Your hate is naked stop pretending that this is a “concern” business post.

That doesn’t seem like a list of flourishing ‘kafiras’

You all know something…your tribes cannot prosper by pulling one down; the famous 41 against 1. Look inwards and see what resources are there that you can exploit…Hii ya kuangalia wale wana-fail na kucheka haitajenga kwako. At the end of it all you’ll retreat to your misery after the celebration.

When KRA and other major state agencies get handed over to real professionals in 2022 or whenever we might to start to see this country develop. Right now if you cant see that it is a circus then you need to wake up fast.

I have no problem with any real professionals and businessmen from cendro e.g I would keep the current CBK governor for life.

If safaricom does not go to sylvia mulinge next year I will just go ahead and liquidate my shares and invest it with somebody who is actually smart not just some favoured bozo.

If you visit neighboring countries like TZ, Ug and Rwanda they have really made strides over the last few years and they are starting to look much better than Kenya in some areas which is unimaginable given how much more Kenya’s potential is compared to those.

Ohh so u think a a non kiuk prezzo (likemoi)will make other tribes richer than kiuks or what is this u wish?
Still waiting for the list.

Oh now you are a prophet? Good for you…

Nyakundu handwriting yako tunaiona.

Not really. There will always be rich kiuks because the region is reknown for it’s great passion in shafting fellow tribesmen especially. And for that reason there will be even more poor kikuyus. Ask yourself, why the central region is so underdeveloped yet they have best agricultural land and the largest population on such a tiny region. If they were real with themselves the region should be miles ahead of the rest of Kenya. But we all know for example Kirinyaga has a lower GDP than makueni county and makueni is semi arid for those who dont know. How???

I can guarantee wewe ata shop ya mpesa hujawai anza yet you are here trying to advance your tribal agenda by giving unsolicited advice…

This is the most brotherly advice you will get in a long time and you are getting it from a multi-millionaire. You are right I don’t do mpesa coz that is too small for me, that is beside the point anyway.

In another region they prosper in the enterprise of witch burning…very progressive…and cultured…

:D:D:D:D… multi million indeed!
No thank you we can do bad all by ourselves…

Very ignorant…what is the make up of those companies Boards?