Centra Kenya Aspirants ni mafala Sana

Out of spite for their leader Uhuru,they thought they will rebel against him.in actual fact,he is a democratic who let the best man win.

Now LootAll has ensured that his backyard is solid and let democracy rein in there.He is not selecting candidates in Rift or anywhere else in the country.

Back to the headless chicken in Centra l, LootAll is deciding who will vie for which sit.by the time the fools wake up from the slamber[ATTACH=full]431679[/ATTACH], their will be no one to help thier asses

This is what he did in 2017 nominations. Idiots praise him but in real sense he planted his royalists. I am a witness where Nderitu Muriithi won fair and square in the nominations but was shortchanged. He went ahead and won in the GE. Huyu katumani ni dikiteta, jambazi who should make people worry a lot

Isokei cendro should know Mugumo tree is no longer growing on the Mountains due to climate change. Cendro kinpins are dead dead death. Huko ujeuri inaisha an Ohuru. After Ohuru itakua ngori

Unda chama chako wachana na za wengine

Umeskia nataka kuingia hio chama ya wezi na wakora?mta dinywa sawa sawa na hawa wakeljinga hamtaamini

Mugikuyu mwenzenu amewadinya vibaya sana, ni mwizi na mkora kushinda mkenya yeyote. Mumefirwa hadi munahara taa hamujielewi

Ruto is a smart politician and knows how to play the game probably better than any one around.people actually think that they can take advantage of him and ride on a wave he created. no chance!

Central power is based on something a little more complex than tin gods, pay attention and smoke less

Probability of this conman rising to be a dicktator is 99%. Angalia ata hasira zake. He even killed by twisting someone’s neck just because the little boy threw stones to their motorcade.

Wacha tuone nominations

Even the other side is arranging themselves like this, or what did I hear about kidero and the others. Politics is about politicians organising how they will screw us best. 99.9 %of them don’t give a hoot about you

His plan goes beyond the elections. If you are privy to URP and now UDA governor’s and legislators, you’ll know those weekly subscriptions reinforce corruption and hampers service delivery in those counties. Halafu ukiingia kwa noma you are alone. He doesn’t pull strings to secure your release from the judicial process. It’s imperative that if these kupangwa team wins in Nairobi and central region, the only development they’ll see is Twitter and Facebook propaganda

Nyinyi mtabaki na mahasira zenu na huku watu wa Central wanasonga na mbele na Ruto. The sooner you accept that it is an inevitability the earlier you will teach yourselves how to live with it.

Meanwhile hapa kuna mahubiri kidogo tu!

[MEDIA=twitter]1513092356815437827[/MEDIA]

This is classically you.

This time ya elections hamuambiliki.

Other times mnalia kujuta

Mkikumbushwa akili mlificha kwa mattako mnasema eti mbona mnakumbushwa na tunaumia sote

I don’t know what’s foolish than that

Relax, Mr Waria!
I just said that liwalo liwe, watu wa Central wako na Ruto. I am not in Central and, most definitely, I am not voting for no one! I am simply telling you azimio people to wake up to that reality.

I am not in Azimio. I am apolitical. I won’t vote

Hasira after realizing that their assertion that muthamaki akibweka mtk itatii is null and void:rolleyes:. Ask for a refund from kielewekes who fed you such nonsense. No to kingpinship in central

Na ile verse ya Kurudisha ulichoiba mbona haijui?

Wazi ndindu

ii ujinga pelekea watu yenyuna sio tafasali…
jinga ghaseer