central police station

How many of you here have been guests of the state ?If you ever spent a night pale central- assuming u slept in the first cell ,there is a very beautiful artistic impression of a one floored bungalow which might have been done by a pro.I have always wanted to know who did it and how he had all the time …And yeah I have spent several nights there

Je wewe ni mchuuzi?

what do you expect ukisoma hii jina @okuyu

Shiny hawker detected.

burr off cos

Yako ni kuonewa.
About hiyo drawing, most likely ADD student wa UoN alishikwa, akachora kupitisha mda. Ukipata architect umuelezee atakuchorea similar.

might be a comrade yah but I wish you could see it .Its just an inch or so from the ceiling

That is a trap mkubwa.:D:D:D

paranoia…wachana na dawa

Freedom ni kitu ya maana…there was a day i was at muthaiga…suspects were chunguliaing near the roof the way KK security dogs chungulia when they are inside those compartments behind the truck. Iyo kitu ilinigusa mahali.

Cunt relate. Never spent a night in a dungeon.

I did spend a night there too kwanza it happened to be during the Kihiu Muiri shamba saga .I spent the night conversing with a guy who was in for murder and he had no relatives .desperation at its epitome is what i saw ,there were also Ethiopians and somalis (very rich) waiting to be deported mazee hopelessness
very sad I had promised to help the Kihiu muiri mzee after i left but the karaos told me it was above them

There was one time at thika station nkapata watoto wa miaka 10 to 15 ndo wantawala izo cell wanaiba mtu akiingia kwa the first cell. They even sodomized baba ya mtu uko ndani, ile nduru uyo mjamaa alitoa naikumbuka hadi wa leo, uzuri i was in the second cell. Niliporwa tu macoins sikutoa kwa ob

sasa unafanya nitake kutembelea huko

is it something to brag about?idk

Kuna wale wa inda hubeg for alms from pedestrians wakienda ama wakitoka court.

Ata siku ile mtoi wa Sambu alimadwa na vijana ya jakuon?

hapana. i am smart. wakati niliona vile kumeenda niliingia the first face me matatu headed to kanduyi na nikalala. don’t forget we had spent the night in the tallying center.

i am a law-abiding citizen…[SIZE=1]and a coward; i run away from trouble[/SIZE]