Cessation : Watu wakule kwao

If Justice is not served at the Supreme court, we move a notch higher.
In the words of a famous philosophical k-talker, “Watu wakule kwao”.

Northern frontied district be given back to Somalia,
East African Republic (Kavirondo+Coast+MaasaiLand+Eastern+Turkana) Established.
The rest wakule landlocked enclave, kwani what is.

We are breaking this Kurva up, just a matter of time. Moqdishu this maafaka up. We accept all the help we get. From Afmadhow to Banjul, Kiev to Baar El ghazal

[ATTACH=full]121205[/ATTACH]

Mau Mau veterans Sooka Blyat nyinyi , make them comments fupi fupi alafu baadae
kooshite govno ee oomeeite , sina idhaa ya kuchambua upus ya homeguards.

sawa PanchoVilla

Hiyo lamu inaenda kirinyanga

Sadness of life! Kavirondo cannot afford to buy ARV’S for it’s sickly citizenry for a month, yet they want to secede.smh .

Shut up kurva, we will see about that when we secede. Tripple the charges on anything going to Kirinyagaland through our port.

Fake Ruski fag listen, they had a better map on Annahilt post. Look forward my comment for the likes at the rafters!

fags recognize fellow fags. dildo yourself to sleep fag

Politicians and their minions have gone back to their normal programming. Shafting the ordinary wanainchi. Come back in 4.5 years when they will need you and your votes.

Elections are over.

I’d suggest you do the same by going back to your hustle for both you and your family and stop being disillusioned. Or else you’ll be back here in 4.5 years crying how unga imepanda. Serre

I don’t know what I typed there btw but I’m sure your ass needs rupturing.

It might be easier to just jump into the lake

Kenya been relying on donors for ARVs

si mtombane mulale

Na vile watu wanaongea, utafikiri factory iko kiambu.

Nyet!

Mbwa OP. My grandfather didn’t take to the bush to fight for half a Kenya. He fought for each and everyone of you and us. So if you’re going to secede it must be by the same way we entered into this unfortunate union . Baggers.

The rift has food, cash crops, oil and water, Kirinyaga Kenyaland is the economic engine of the country with business, food and light industry, NE has always wanted to be in Somalia so lets just give them that and Joho can finally reap all the port and offshore oil and gas monies. What is Kavirondo left with? Unsustainable sugar industry, underdeveloped fishing industry and underdeveloped workforce. That’s what you’re proposing? Before you talk succession, talk sustainability. Because those economic units are not sustainable in the short run. Otherwise, kubonga ni free.

You’re very deluded,if your grandfather fought for anything ,it was his land in Kikuyu Republic. Then Kenyatta took it all. That’s why you’re a squatter in Mpeketoni.

Dim eye port gani hiyo?? Your lake is full of hyacinth na for 4.5 years governor amekuwa akiiba pesa…wtf…

I wondered what would be imported via kavirondo.

Hehe mnacheza na moto, the government will wipe out all dim eyes before we let one inch of Kenya go mtajua hamjui