Chadwick was a beta male of some sort

A millionaire actor sharing his salary with a millionaire actress just because he thinks she is being paid less than what she deserves. Well, maybe she isn’t that useful otherwise she would be earning millions and I’m pretty much sure no man would have received sympathy dollars from her. Simps wako na ufala sana.
[ATTACH=full]326836[/ATTACH]

@administrator , create another tab by the name 'None of your fcuking business ’ where this thread will fall under.

wivu itakuua kijana. ata angesave sasa ingemsaidia aje?. some things you won’t understand until you understand. wewe kula umaskini yako ukiita watu simps

The glass is half empty or half full.

Simp

Chadwick played an action hero while battling cancer and he never said a word about it, in an industry where everything is a gimmick including terminal illness. He even visited kids dying of cancer knowing that would be his fate. If you’re one of those guys who looks at men as alphas and betas what is more ‘alpha’ than that? The man was a soldier.

Trevour Noah does the same

Our perception about money isn’t universal, and most people with a higher iq don’t value money much, that’s why some of them donate mind blowing amounts to worthy causes.
Why Mwafrika hounds the same.

Ngoja uskie he had three kids in the hood whom he abandoned and yet here he was sharing his wealth with Miss white blonde princess.

He probably knew he was not going to make it… and I can guarantee this is not the only person who he gave money.

You really bought into that wakanda nonsense? Super nigger?

Did you buy into Norse mythology when you watched Thor? It’s entertainment bro, don’t read too much into it.

beta male simp

He will forever remain to be our king

Call him what you want but probably that’s why he is what he is even in death …
he will be remembered by so many for so many years
wewe kaa hapo na alpha tag

Nakula umaskini yangu very proudly. It’s an anonymous site, stop overworking yourself.

[SIZE=7]“Chadwick was a beta male of some sort”[/SIZE]

Random person that hasn’t done anything worthy with his life discussing a man that was more successful than him while hiding behind a fake internet profile in a shithole country

for gods sake, let the dead rest in peace

Your take, I also had mine. Life moves on irregardless.

Stop being a blob, it’s a God damn post and I’m sure it won’t kill him twice.