chama yetu ni Uhuru, akienda wiper ,utatukuta huko.

I can’t seem get enough of Hon. Murathe’s wisdom.

UHURU WILL NOT HANDOVER POWER TO A THIEF!RUTO BIGGEST HEADACHE DAVID MURATHE IS BACK!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uM6bpycTQbM

The silence speaks very loudly…

Who is Murathe? Mzee akiwa na mvi na anakuwa kibaraka cha vijana huwa anapoteza heshima zake.
There are better ways to earn daily bread and bootlicking young men in power is not the best way for old men.
Its a big shame

I never cannot get rid of this guy’s image, then a 3rd.former, carrying his wet beddings through the dorm after yet another nocturnal blunder. :smiley:

the desperation is real. Enyewe hustler ameweka wazee baridi:cool::cool::cool:

you mean that guy is your junior?

Nyinyi hameni na Konyagi, sisi tuko na WSR as from 2013,

that’s your democratic right. Uhuru is the man with the sword and the yam, He will decide what Ruto eats, and when.

Who is he? Murathe ni nani? Uncle William 2022. Murathe apigie uhunye Kura peke yake

All Kenyans will decide

tunaeka willie. hao wengine watatu tunajua ni kabila moja. rao, madvd, gathecha, na moi jr. ni kabila moja na wanatambuana. they are all pre-independence old guard/home guard. Their fathers delivered freedom by massaging britain’s balls and playing obedient slaves lakini governance hakuna kitu wanajua.
We now need economic and social liberation. And we will start with what we have. We will get an angel for a leader next time.

Though I don’t like Ruto, this mzee is just a retard, he is just fist-kicking in the air.

Murathe is a political conman and his very best buddy is a portly, lazy, entitled toad called Mudavadi.

but hapo kwa Kiambaa church I agree with him, Ruto and his team should support the reconstruction of the church and monument as a show of true reconciliation and to remind people the detriments of “ethnicised” politics. wakifanya hivo i’ll vote for Ruto despite my loathing towards him.

Since when have Kenyans ever decided who becomes president apart from 2002? Think.