$$$ channels open @7e

MUVI tv package from Zambia is currently FTA. Swing your dish to 7e.
NASA TV HD
MUVI TV
MUVI AFRICA UNITE
Z-TV
MUVI BAKADOLI
BABY TV
JIMJAM
SCIENCE EUROPE HD
NatGeo Gold
Investigation Dis
CBS Reality
Pinoy Novela
ZNBC TV
Muvi Emmanuel
Muvi Prism Africa
HC Zambia
Fox sports
Fox sports 2
MBC2
MBC Max
MBC action
Muvi nyimbo
BET
MBC 4
FOX Ent Africa
Fox life
BBC world news
Al Jazeera English
Nonkas TV
Diamond TV
MBC plus power

all are free to air wit this frq 10930h30000 at 7°e enjoy when it last

Izi vitu hupotea ka wifi ya mathree wacha tuchangamkie zikiwa bado available

Enyewe umeokolea raia, wacha tunyonye kama bado haijatingwa

Has been open since Friday night

@Meria Mata 90cm offset inaeza? Am still a kid on this planet

yes it can, that sat beam is very strong

hey man what 7°e i only know eutelsat and intelsat?

Eutelsat7@7e

https://googleweblight.com/i?u=https://www.lyngsat.com/Eutelsat-7A-7B.html&hl=en-KE

Morning Mr. I am on this bird but receiving more than 1000 channels but not your list,thou I an getting bbcw,aljazeera,cnn,Dubai sports,abudabi sports, mbc2 and many Arabic channels. I am using freesat v7 combo,inverto black lnb on 90cm. Also advice on
(1)the best decorder.
(2)powervu,biss keys and cccam.

you are on 7w not 7e, theres a big difference

go through the older threads in this section, you will find your answers there

Oohh.

Can’t get any. Only this
Sijui where am doing wrong[ATTACH=full]171039[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]171039[/ATTACH]

which sat is your dish pointed to, weka mbisha ya hio dish hapa.
7e is where we have azam tv channels, with proper allignment you can also get 5e which hosts zuku on the same dish with one lnd

[ATTACH=full]171043[/ATTACH]

Inanipa Channels za ABS 3_A 3W but dish pointing east
[ATTACH]171043[/ATTACH]

http://www.paksat.org/2017/10/abs-3a-3-west-frequency-list-2017-2018.html

lift up your dish by an inch and scan, you are supposed to be getting TSTV channels in that position

Nimepata hizi channels but nat geo gold haionyeshi though signal yake ni poa tu

Tosheka na hizo, enjoy for as long as it lasts.