Charging Problem-Xperia M

My Xperia M started developing a charging problem two months ago. At first it could not charge if you connect the charger direct to power, so I have been charging using the USB on the computer. Then it started being selective on the USB cables, it would not respond to some. Now it gone off completely, no USB is working. Help guys.

Even the Sony USB isn’t working? Try Anisuma Centre. Watakusort. That’s strange, I’ve never had a problem with Xperia smartphones.

Imagine the original USB cable isn’t working. Where is Anisuma Centre and how much would cost me?

I donno what would be the cost. Anisuma is situated on Kimathi street, line ya Nation Centre but nearer to Mama Ngina street. It’s in Old Mutual building.

EEEH PEREKA KWA DEALER WA SONY EXPERIAS HIYO NI SERIOUS

Hii peleka sony centre wakusaidie

Anisuma ni bure kabisa. Peleka kwa Sony service centre pale mwanzo wa Kijabe Street Left hand from Globe under the church. Diagnosis kitu 600/= kisha uambiwe what next. Maybe a thao for repairs. Mark my word.

Unasema Globe Round About , Kijabe Street, Below
Universal Church. That’s Krishna International. Yep, they do have good service for Sony Xperia phones. Ajaribu huko pia.

Kapsaa…

Ni usb cable. You just got to get a good quality one. I have tried dozens USB cables with my sony phone but I always keep on going back and repairing the original. Some of the small cables inside the USB cable have their wires cut due to wear and tear and only one or two are holding on. Technicallly, one very thin wire cant deliver enough current. Current is dependent on crossectional area. Most replacement USB cables in the market have very thin wires or are made of poor quality metal(conductor) or both and thats why they wont work.

As @Ingia has said, shida inaeza kuwa the USB Cable. Get an original cable if the one you have is not original. And also, most Xperia M smartphones have this problem. If the cable you have is original, take it to a service center to be advised.