Charity sweepstakes

One time, around tea room area, two boys approached me. They talk in deep Kimeru Accent. It was around 6 PM, they tell me they have come all the way from Meru. They tell me they are in deep trouble because they won 100k in sweepstakes, they come to claim money, but they is late, the offices are already closed and have no money to sleep in lodging.

I look at the sweepstake and see its true, it has won 100,000. They wanted me to lend them money or take them to my house and tomorrow when they claim money, they will pay me handsomely. The other one tell me if i have money, i can give them half, that is 50k, then i claim to the charity sweepstakes myself.

. I tell myself : “wameru ni wanjinga. naweza waibia hata ticko yote t since Merus dont come to Nairobi, they have enough green gold in the village, they would accept any price i name”. I tell them i only have 15k. We argue and last, they accept 20k. It was end month and was going to pay rent to landlord. After giving them the money, i tucked the ticket safely and went home straight, happy. I start remember i owed a friend 30k and he call everyday with no peace. I call him and tell him he has no manners and should come to the office tomorrow to collect his just 30k. I tell him he is silly to harass me for a small debt of 30k. When i get home, landlord agent come and i tell him he should never ever come to knock my house because of rent. I tell him i will pay to their account tomorow.

Tomorrow morning, i go to Kenya Charity and tell them i win 100k. They ask for ticket. One man look at ticket, look at me, look at ticket again and ask where i buy. I say i buy it in town last night. He asks again if i am sure i am the one that buy and i insist its me. He ask me to come in the office.

I wait and wait, thinking they are counting money for me. Then two police come and say i am arrested for forgery of Charity sweepstake ticket. The police take me away to Central police and i tell them the truth. They laugh and say they know the case is many, but i have to sleep inside to be lesson to others. They tell me the boys are not even Merus. They come from Kiambu. Hapa tu. That is why i say, Kenya police are jinga sana. I lost my 20 k and spent a night in cell. Jinga sana tena. It is another big story of what happened to the guy i owed 30k and the landlord.

You are not wise

Sijasema hii tuliona… but wanakuja.
They will confirm!

Confirmed.

Try and be original or at least mention source

Kuwa mjanjez

kwani leo ni TBT?

Back in the days when the cyber cafe at the Hilton square(circle) was a big hit.

Hang me if i don’t believe that it is one of the thiefing boys who wrote this story

Wewe ni kondoo ya Limuru.

Hii ni original, ktalk csi prove this is a copied hekaya

Hii ni one of stories of giant by wanjohi wa kigogoine in mukuru kwa zuckerburg

No its not, weka link ya story ya wanjohi. You guys amaze me naweka hekaya poa but instead of appreciating it you criticize it. Shenzi kabisa

This is an original Starscream production

I am wiser now

I will give you a like for the flow and articulation. Not that it is an old hekaya but it is a story that has been told/repeated over and over again with few changes here and there. I have heard it at least from every Chinese person in the world, as in over 1 billion times!

:D:D:Data king kaka aliimba kuhusu hii story enzi alikuwa anajiita rabbit

Did you think you’d fool this community??‍♂️
…acha kutubeba ufala, we go deep in the sea to unravel recycled shit like this☝Right here…na wewe ni fala flani tu!!

At least nimeandika hekaya, wewe ni nini umefanya?