Charles Owino

Very interesting debate on sidebar, NTV. Even though he’s outnumbered I support what the cause the police do. I don’t support extrajudicial killings, but there’s no way that the police can wait for the trigger to be drawn first blood on him. Neither would I want someone to terrorize me or my neighbourhood as if there’s no one to protect us. Something to ponder

Kudos tu akina @pamba we are with for the good job your are doing. we know the judiciary ni wakora tupu. That’s why they give their fellow crooks bail. Tafuta Mimi umeze balozi kwa bill yangu.

He is good, enjoying his submissions.

Wow, that’s good to know. Awesome!!

I’m confused. So, ummmmm, you support extrajudicial killings? Make up your mind already.
http://www.gurl.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/kanye1.gif

If the Human Rights people lived crime hot-spots and not in the leafy suburbs where security is airtight then I would support them. Lakini mtu anaishi Langata and works in Westlands then wants to tell Kayole police to not kill an armed mkora. It doesn’t work like that human rights people.
Open an office in Kayole and then you will sound convincing
http://www.knchr.org/Portals/0/ArticleImages/KNCHR%20Commissioner%20Jedidah%20Waruhiu%20(3rd%20from%20left)%20flanked%20by%20Ms_%20Anita%20Ramasastry%20.jpg?ver=2018-07-12-175129-483

The way those young thugs are so shameless with a gun, they could kill you for a cheap android phone… wakule lead…
though these killings if not watched could morph the police into gangsters for hire…
you don’t like someone, set them up, pay the police…and poof a nigger is dead… 1 too many…

arresting gangsters, infiltrating their networks and bringing them to justice should be the long term plan

Stop overthinking

Meanwhile, the “criminal elements” within the police force keep unleashing terror on the mwananchi. Amazingly, they’re always arrested. In some cases, you have to make a lot of noise, including on social media for your case to be heard. Victor Ochieng’, a D- material from Homabay, nearly beat a man to death and stole his money, which is a clear case of robbery with violence. He’s yet to be arrested. He’s yet to receive his vaccination from Hessy. I don’t think he’ll obey gravity anytime soon.
[ATTACH=full]213052[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]213053[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]213054[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]213055[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]213056[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]213057[/ATTACH]

ION, is that a hospital or a public toilet???