cheating kunguru evidence

looking for a good app to spy whatsap messages that have been deleted and a good reliable private investigator .Gadgets like spy cameras

[ATTACH=full]288425[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mdB3Oyd5HtU

anyways… no such thing if you cant access the phone… ni shimo tu haitaisha ata you and 100 others wakikula :D:D

If you got looking for shit you will definitely find it… your peace of mind over everything jitoe.

Boss, she is already doing it, your intuition doesn’t lie

:D:D:D:D mwabie afungwe whatsapp kama umeshika hii
[ATTACH=full]288428[/ATTACH]

Dawa ya kunguru ni kuiachilia iburuke. Huwezi ifuga.

I once heard in a summon that one ought to be honest on why they go through their half’s phone, is it to find evidence or is it to find a reason to walk away

It’s to console yourself… Your other half is also doing it…

:D:D…wacha nicheke

kĮhiiiiiii humbwa koko ya manspaa chiet taktak ibilisi

Ati you once heard in a ‘summon’…? Was that also at the court house? If you heard it in a ‘sermon’, then it was at a church or mosque or synagogue.

[ol]
[li]You are looking for a way to leave just leave [/li][li]You too are cheating, cheat in peace and let her be[/li][li]It’s just a hole [/li][li]It’s just a pole[/li][li]Plug yours elsewhere [/li][li]Let her get plugged in too[/li][/ol]

It was a court proceeding against an accused in the crime falling under the computer misuse and cyber crime act NV, wacha kiherehere saitan

Mwambie what you don’t know will never kill you. Keep it that way

https://www.kappit.com/img/pics/201504_1727_hbbdb.png
tombewa bila kusumbua

When you feel the need to spy its too late. Just trade in for a new model before its too late.

There’s definitely something out there for this. My brother’s girl did computer science. Alikuwa anatumiwa texts yeye Ana delete. Kumbe somehow his girl was getting the messages. Also know a chick in safcom who was getting her man’s messages too but she wasn’t supposed to cause she was breaking work privileges

let me guess your brothers phone was a cheap android probably a tecnochieth or infinimeffi?

Its an android phone. The specific make I don’t know. But I don’t think it makes a difference. I was speaking to this guy who does cyber security for government agencies in the states and he was telling me how Huawei phones had a backdoor they found that was transmitting all info back to China in the dead of the night.

My point was there is something out there that tracks and transmits back to another person’s phone and I’ve heard several conversations about it after my brother’s stupid mess. I just can’t bring it up to his girl lol