Cheating wife

Talkers I need some advises here.I have been married for the past eleven years and we are blessed with two kids(boys) 10yrs and 4yrs consecutively. Now the issue is,recently,as my kid was playing games using her phone a message popped in and I decided to check ni ya only to find it was from a certain guy akimuliza kwa nini ame-block kwani wako na nani.I confronted my wife and she denied it saying ati in jamaa who disturbs her akitaka kumletea order za mayai.Later on nikakuwa curious nikaingia fb yake only to be hit by the same guy akimshow kwa nini alimnblock and the way he loved her ati ata kajamaa kanaeza jinyonga.All this my wife has denied akasema she was just flirting.I sent her away on Saturday but akaenda na watoi kwao but the whole thing is killing me.I’ve invested so much in my marriage I loves my kids damn much and am not imagining life without them.Kulala imekuwa ni issue am just drinking daily.Guys how can you help a brother?How do I move on?(

Pole.bro.
Uki ona manyoya ya kuku, jua kesha liwa

pole sana for this. As a man, you cannot forgive a cheating wife. It is unfortunate but that is the way it is. When you heal, just take of your child as a responsible person and let her go to her new lover. But do not remarry immediately, do it after you heal.

What he ^^ said :D:D

Fight for custody of your kids and invest in yourself

What do you mean move on? What have you decided already?

Lakini makosa yako ni kuuliza advice hapa…watu kama m2random and his new handles watakuja hapa na maufala zake za ujuaji mingi

Ningekupa sincere advice dont beg her to return…atleast for sometime…watoto ni wako…chukua watoto and chase her like a rabid dog…huyo hakupendi na watoto wako…ni ugonjwa tu atakuletea…be a man …count your losses and move on

Welcome to FEMALE NATURE,Ingia internet and read about the RED PILL philosophy,fanya DNA and then do the needful, pole kwako my fren

Ukiona Moshi ujue kuna Moto. Na kila siku hapa kijijini huwa twasema kuwa kunguru…

Once a cheater always a cheater…if you feel your instincts telling you unachezwa tafathali do not ignore them…just send her packing na demand custody for your young boys…you are bringing up young alphas and do not want them to follow the same path…

Ulioa burukenge kunguru and as the saying goes… Kunguru hafu…

Women, unlike men are very emotional and cheat with the whole body unlike men who just fuck. So, let her go and support the kids if they are yours.

My friend, the best advice I can give you is to simply walk away. You’re angry, feel betrayed, sad, and all of these other negative emotions are spinning inside of you; which is understandable, but the last thing you need to be thinking about it getting revenge. I say that because no matter what you do to get back at her for what she did, you will be just as in the wrong as her. Don’t feed into your anger. I know it’s easier said than done, but what you need to do is clear your head so you will be able to come up with a rational decision on what you want to do next. You need your time let your emotions out, and after, you need to think about what will be best for you. Focus on yourself and most importantly, you need to find your happiness! I can’t stress that enough. What she did was a horrible thing, but like I always say, karma has a funny way of getting around to people in the most unsuspecting ways, so let karma do its job for you. I know it’s tough my friend, but hang in there. I’m really sorry you had to experience and go through that. The universe tends to unfold as it should.

A woman never cheats without involving her emotions unlike a man who can sleep with anyone without even knowing their name, must have been something that been going on for sometime…The kids will always remain to be yours, just let her go and make arrangement of seeing your kids weekly, may be spend weekend with them.

Am telling you if you forgive her and continue your relationship as if nothing happened…then next time utatombewa bibi in your own bedroom…dryfry
Huyu kwanza i can bet she has two or more side dishes…fukuza yeye kabsa…support your children

Yeah, bibi akihanya fukuza.

2o

[quote=“gikuyu, post:2, topic:193122”]

Pole.bro.
Uki ona manyoya ya kuku, jua kesha liwa
[/QUOTE
Dope methali![/QUOTE]

very true…

Fukuza bibi NOT your children.
Get off the bottle.
Go and get your kids.
Reasons for society today is fatherless children. Go get them and be the best you can be.

GET OFF THE BOTTLE.

Bro i will tell you what i told my friend who also asked why i run away from my wife,

That even Amazon Owner, richest person in the world, Bezos decided the investment is not anything to tie you down on a unhappy marriage.
Bro YOU DID NOT INVEST MORE THAN BEZOS na he Left the Group. As a man when you decide to leave, LEAVE and dont count what you did.

But leave with a very good strategy then file a case BEFORE HER IN COURT for Custody bro. Do this after you have decided its over.

The 30k deposit for filing that case will be the biggest investment in your whole life. IF THAT WOMAN FILES A CASE ABOUT YOU FIRST IN COURT FOR MAINTENANCE BRO YOU WILL BE DEAD MEAT. You will be sending her money, not seeing your children, having a escort when accessing the children because she will say, you were physical to her, drunk dad, dead beat. That will hit you for the rest of your life.

And one rule, as you are here planning and asking for advice SHE ALSO IS GETTING ADVICE from somewhere else. She will be told Jamaa akikataa hurudi, hit him where it hurts most, that is deny him access to his kids. No better way than going to court and fabricating things.

So my advice.

1. Take a step back, look at things at the grand scheme of things. WACHANA NA POMBE IT WILL CLOUD YOUR JUDGEMENT. Sai you need a very sober mind.
  2. Make a lifetime decision.
  3. Act on it 100%.
  4. If you decide to leave bro, GO TO COURT FIRST. The peace of mind you will get by being the Plaintiff will be gigantic in proportions. You will control the case. Delay tactics, she defending herself,you will be heard first before her, she cant file another case while the first one is progressing, even after case has been determined if she files a case you will say its just revenge and malice.

YAANI GOING TO COURT FIRST will be the biggest invesment in your life. Alafu wewe you have big kids hao watakupenda sana if you get access first.

Imagine you being denied access then Imagine your 10 yr old boy being told BABA NI MBAYA,ALINICHAPA,ALITUTESA, she will poison those kids na you dont see them. Those kids will hate you kabisaa. Its a cruel world huku nje.

So ACT FIRST. IF SHE SHE CAN CHEAT SHE CAN DO ALOT BAD