Checki Maneno......Name and shame this heartless woman

Hello guys Mohammed Gedi is looking for the lady in the picture… She knocked him down on Mombasa road on Sunday 14 August. She didn’t care to see him either by the road side or when taken to hospital. She has neither called to say sorry or to know how he is doing… The last time he called her from hospital she had gone to fix her car somewhere in Langata… The case is heading to court… But the cyclist would like to see her in the eyes just to know how pitiful she is… No heart or human can do what this lady has done. A cracked collar bone later he would like to forgive you and let the law take its course.
Suspect name… Lilly vera
Contacts… 0722 375808
Car type… White RAV4
CAR REG…kbr 808z
The plan of the cyclist is to spread this untill she contacts him, he asking for assistance in this.[ATTACH=full]54848[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]54849[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]54850[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]54851[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]54852[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]54853[/ATTACH]

I will personally be giving this woman a call when I settle down.

Women are the worst enemies to cyclers in Kenya…smh too sad!

@introvert can we have a special osungu for ‘cyclers’ especially one where theres a cycle

Ikuom. I am ready!

But seriously @Mkufuu and @Gio kujeni hapa muone

Man, Osungu.dll aside, huyu mama amefanya vibaya kabisa. So much so that I am tempted to call.

kweli huyu mama amefanya vibaya…
lakini na sisi wanaume ni nini mbaya na sisi? mama anamgonga na kuhepa lakini jamaa anataka kuona kama ata- apologize, ati ajue how pitiful she is. ati he is ready to forgive…
how now angekuwa analobby huyu mama ashikwe afungwe na anyanganywe licence!

Hehehe… Wacha bangi mzitoh

some women are very poor at driving

Saw this story on fb Jana and something is not adding up
Pole kwa cyclist lakini.
Matatus, bodas, pink handle drivers and tuktuks don’t respect cyclists.
Truck drivers are okay

I saw this on Facebook… Many people on the comments section claimed to have called the lady…
After reading the comments I decided to sit out this one.
I think it has gotten more than 5,000 shares…
In addition, the police have all details and everything…
I hope he gets justice and gets back to the bike

@introvert , jaribu uweke your usungu sketches uone, this is not the time to joke!

Women behind the wheel want to prove to men that they are equal or can be worse. Absolutely warped logic.
That’s why at times I don’t have kind words for automatic vehicles.

Dude, you are a bit slow.
Soma hapo juu.
Na uache kunitafuta when I am drinking cheap rum.
Meffi.

So true about automatic transmission.
From my experience on two wheels, motorized and non-motorized, one of the worst threats to your life on the road is from those who drive such.
There is less need to engage all faculties so the temptation to multitask is rife. Mara simu, make-up, bursting pimples, etc.

:cool:

Not all women are bad drivers

some is the key word

Most.

Most have met are good drivers

Not all, but they should respect cyclists and nduthi enthusiasts