kando ya thika superhighway

is it the junction going to Gatundu? guessing

Ni lazima brazza. Watu watajuaje ka.bike kalifika hapo? Evidence ni lazima

Next time naenda kiambu racing circuit nikarace huko. Nipatieni directions

Si uweke carrier ufanye kazi ya bodaboda. Bike ya 450,000 ???!!!:eek:

Hapo umeongea kaka.Pewa moja kwa bill yangu.

ati bike ya 450,000? kwani ni convertible

I’m assuming you biked from Nairobi? Strong bro!

Na ununue TV digital

Yea from Nairobi and had gone far past that point. I took that photo on my way back.

bike 450k? kwendeni huko na heri ni nunue tuktuk.

Nani leo ameona tuktuk ya coke ime gongana na toyota premio hapo kimathi street? tuktuk ina nguvu waa

Nice one man!

Niko sawa na ile niko nayo…

Big up mbrathe. Pamoja tuangamize cholesterol…

Aaai you sound like a foreigner who doesn’t use thika road much or far enough

karibu na kihonge building. ile ya yellow. THIKA

Hehe ni thika ndio lakini kihonge building sijui

Chunga hii maneno…
For men, the health benefits of bicycling may involve a troublesome trade-off. While riding a bicycle burns calories and improves cardiovascular fitness, too many hours on a bicycle saddle can compress the artery and vital nerves leading to the penis.

The result? A risk of erectile dysfunction.

A male cyclist can place a significant percentage of his weight on his perineum, an area between the scrotum and the anus where the nerves and arteries to the penis pass. This pressure – and a narrow saddle seat – can injure the arteries and nerves.

Even a young man may lose the ability to achieve an erection, says Goldstein, who pioneered an operation that restores blood flow and sexual potency in 65%-75% of cases.

How much riding does it take to put a man at risk? The Massachusetts Male Aging Study found that the risk was highest among men who cycled more than three hours a week.

The evidence that riding a bicycle can be harmful to men is very persuasive, but it should be kept in perspective.

"If someone comes in and says, ‘Should I not cycle because of the danger of erectile dysfunction?’ I say, 'You have a 50% chance of developing and dying from heart disease, so your primary focus should be exercise and diet – the two main components of fighting heart disease

from internet sources