checki maneno...

So here I am riding my bike hard on my way to an unknown destination…that’s how I ride btw; I just get out of the house pick a road and ride that road to the end, or at least until I feel I have gotten lost.
Anyway so this sato I had the privilege of getting lost abd discovering my inner hero. :slight_smile:

Nilijipata Kayole bwana!!! Cheki hio maneno
[ATTACH=full]4881[/ATTACH]

kwani ulichukua roadi gani? ungesalimia kina uwesmek

@The.Black.Templar does the name Lazaro ring a bell?

Hahaha kwani Gor Mahia hawakuwa wanacheza?

Far East na ukarudi na bike?? hio bike unajua ni meals ngapi huko?? thank your lucky stars

Hehe… lakini you’re a pussy

This is not Kayole, but Njiru, along Kangundo Road. The building in the background is Njiru Catholic Church. Kayole is further up, about 3km.

@The temple si utamaliza maguado by cycling. I cant even cycle for 5 minutes bila kuskia joto excess kwa bawlz

namuenjoy. d*ckhead

Hahaha, mtu wa cheki maneno amekuwa temple tena:D:D

Ha ha ha

Hehe[ATTACH=full]4894[/ATTACH]

hmmm…no it doesn’t. Should it?

I cruise at very high speeds my friend…siwes shikika

True indeed!

I had gone to Kayole bwana…this was on my way back ndio nishike njia ya Mwiki. I took Mwiki by storm BTW!

Maguado haziwezi isha…vile tu shimo la @Unicorn haliwezi jaa

Purr sasa, you know am your neighbour by the way??

Tuwekee mbisha ya kayole ndani and ya Taking Mwiki by storm. Otherwise i smell some hekaya here…