Checki Maneno....

So I decided kama mbaya mbaya if i get rained on ni sawa tu.

So I pick my bike, call a fellow biker and we cruise down the road, obviously The.Black is leading this two man pack…my MO is to ride furiously towards nowhere. so Just before we get to nowhere, my fellow biker asks, shouting above the screaming wind, “Yo, The.Black where are we headed to…” and I raise my right hand and shout back, enter the forest and bang we were inside a forest.

I knew this was going to be an epic checki maneno moment. Let me not bore you with stories.

[ATTACH=full]6033[/ATTACH]
Here I met some other bikers who had bent the front rim of one of their bikes…we were able to offer some assistance. I am awesome like that

[ATTACH=full]6035[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]6036[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]6037[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]6038[/ATTACH]

Pure epicness, ama niaje wasee hehe

Now a few facts about my bike:

1. The rims are double rims, meaning the bending them is next to impossible like that first pic.
  2. The tire pressure of my bike is 35PSI, think about it…yea exactly
  3. When the brakes are fully engaged, the disk brakes heat up like those of a bugatti

Can i join your team, pombe imeanza kunilemea.

Hehehehe. That 2nd paragraph can be taken completely out of context :D:D

Pic 4 - Huyo dame ulimbeba akaketi wapi? :eek:

I admire yu @the black templer yu have a passion for riding and yu go out and do it…more grease to your elbow big up

hapo sawa, while I was nursing an epic hangover wewe ulikua una cheki maneno

and by the way are your initials M.G?

A man and his bike . Episode 6: The one where he rode to Karura Forest:)

Hehe none of the above, why?

Thank you sir. Did you change your wardrobe?

hehe sawa just saw some guy with the same picture as your avatar as his profile pic on fb

Hehe kama nitabeba mschana, labda akalie the center bar

Glad you didn’t hehe

You got a bike my friend?

Hehe that must be a talker who copied it

Naona pia mimi nitaanzisha series yangu ya cheki maneno
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CFwnCm4UsAA8H6Q.jpg

I envy @The.Black.Templar

Please do…hio kwanza inakaa anaconda…sijui ni kwa nini

Thank you sir

Btw it felt great riding across rivers there