Chef Baby Panay: Kebabs

[ATTACH=full]139950[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]139941[/ATTACH]
Crush the bread into crumbs with your hands [ATTACH=full]139942[/ATTACH]
Cook your minced meat separately with whatever spices you want. [ATTACH=full]139943[/ATTACH]
Mix the crushed bread with dhania.[ATTACH=full]139944[/ATTACH]
Mix the minced meat and the crushed bread.
[ATTACH=full]139945[/ATTACH]
Mix until you get something like this. [ATTACH=full]139946[/ATTACH]
Add one egg or two depending on the how much mixture you have. [ATTACH=full]139947[/ATTACH]
Wash your paws and start making whatever shape you want [ATTACH=full]139948[/ATTACH]
If you don’t get something like this ujue umekosea. Add an egg to make sure it sticks together. [ATTACH=full]139949[/ATTACH]
Beat several eggs in container that’s can accommodate the kebab shapes. Dip your kebabs in the egg mixture and then put them in boiling oil [ATTACH=full]139950[/ATTACH]
Something like this…[ATTACH=full]139951[/ATTACH]
Ukifikia hapa you are a pro. [ATTACH=full]139952[/ATTACH]
Enjoy!

mama panay leo amekufungia kwa nyumba mpike kebab

If those hands are yours, it is very gay for you to to have cutex while you make feces

[ATTACH=full]139953[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]139956[/ATTACH] Meffi takataka wewe, umeiba mukuru kwa zukabaga

@Gio Njoo kiasi

Does it matter? use the recipe and go make your own stuff.

Panya mbuku ujinga ya mukuru jiwekee

niaje baby panya nyaboke

…………………./´¯/)
…………………,/¯…/
………………./…./
…………./´¯/’…’/´¯¯`·¸
………./’/…/…./……./¨¯
………(‘(…´…´…. ¯~/’…’)
………\………………’……/
……….”…\………. _.·´
…………\……………(
……………\………….\…

Ukimeza hizo ingredients zote na uende kwa choo si zitatokea hivyo

Weka kwa mcoondo alafu unuse, meffi

Nyaboke ni nani? :(:frowning:

[ATTACH=full]139965[/ATTACH]

Polished nails carry a lot of dirt. Very unhygienic to prepare food with them

True. Anyone handling food with hands should keep nails trimmed. In their natural state.

Wekeni zenu tuone vile zina kaa, wamboi na wanjiku

Wasikustress hawa ma mungich…si unajua dish wame zoea ni kama hizi…
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DFVVD3SXUAEMPMb?format=jpg

plagiarism
always acknowledge your source

juzi niliona twitter jamaa alipata kazi juu his work was shared and the guys who shared credited him

this food is very disorganised

Perfect…

BTW our ethnic food is vvv healthy, Does not matter whether it is Ugali/Sukuma/Terere/Kunde/Fish…our Githeri/Ngwashe/Nduma/Mukimo/Muthokoi/ Matoke/ beans etc. Pls elimika @Cold Pilsner.