Chek this

https://cdn.mpasho.co.ke/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/cover.pantie.jpg

The vagina is one of, if not the only most sensitive part of a girls body. It needs to be taken care of, given a sweet pet name and kept clean.

Many ladies don’t know how to do so without harming their baby. It doesn’t require soap or something to apply. All you need is to eat the right foods. What you eat affects your body functioning.

Ladies in relationships experience vaginal odour as a struggle. For them, it is what will make it smell good. Of course we don’t want some embarrassing moments that will leave your man questioning his choice as his girlfriend.

Here are some of the foods your Vagina is calling out for.

[ol]
[li]Pineapples[/li][/ol]
https://cdn.mpasho.co.ke/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/pineapple-2.jpg

We’ve heard it before that pineapple just makes your down there smell good and taste good. It is high in sugars that when eaten some internal mechanism sends cart away from the sweet pineapple molecules straight to your vagina.

1. Green veggies.

https://cdn.mpasho.co.ke/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/veggies.jpg

Not all green veggies qualify to be in this category. A few common veggies like broccoli and asparagus should not be your daily meal. These vegetables send in a bad odour to your little Mary. With all the vitamins that are in vegetables, be sure to have a fresh smell.

1. Berries

https://cdn.mpasho.co.ke/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/berries.jpg

The taste and smell of berries are amazing and unique. Going back to what you eat is what you smell like, you’re definitely going to smell good and leave your man with the best impression of you.

1. Water

https://cdn.mpasho.co.ke/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/water.jpg

Water has over a million benefits to your body at large. When we draw it down to your vagina, it works as a cleanser. It helps clean out every dirt and bacteria and balance the Ph level leaving it so fresh and so clean!

1. Yogurt

https://cdn.mpasho.co.ke/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/yorghut.jpg

Well, milky liquids are not friendly to the vagina. Yeast infection is one of the most embarrassing time in a woman’s life and it’s best to avoid it at any cost.

For the yoghurt lovers, don’t panic! Natural Yoghurt is actually a very good product to help balance the Ph of your vaginal system. This then makes you have a fresh scent.

Okay ladies, now let’s get in formation!

Upuus. Utamu wa vagina ni kutembezea mucakwe

Utamu hutokana na kupigwa vijiti na kukamuliwa.

In my modest experience, all normal healthy vaginas MUST have a distinctive smell; even after washing in the shower, after about 15 minutes it will retain its natural odour. ukipata enye haina arufu kama mawe basi brather funguka 100 meters na usibanduke

Mkamba hakuna kitu kingine wewe hufikiria isipokuwa kitimba,asi kinoo

:D:D who hate kitimba on this earth my fren

Haahhaaaha… kabisa apo