Cheki Maneno: Kagame

President Kagame joins Kigali residents for the bi-monthly car-free day.
[ATTACH=full]236457[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]236458[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]236459[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]236460[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]236461[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]236462[/ATTACH]

Africa’s best president!

Eeh I also agree but it would be better for a rwandese to declare this statement. Outside looking in it seems he’s the best president.
Just like the sudanese look at Kenya as one of the best countries in Africa.

Kimwana kinaweza kufa na heart attack ata from a jog to the state house gate !

secundado

When exhaling from jogging, all sorrounding fauna and flora get drunk because of the level of R-OH from his breath. They become secondary drunkards

Africa’s best dictator

Naona secret service iko ngangari huko nyuma ya msito. Ata huyo mtoto anaeza kuwa undercover special agent, ukiletea Mzito upus anakulipua kichwa.

Sikukuwe na kitu kama hii hapa Kenya…Ohhh in my dreams

2nd last pic… guy on the right haikosi ako na ka-sub machine under that jacket.

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

ni mimi pekee nimescroll haraka with hopes za kukutana na picha ya the binti akiwa na jogging gear???[ATTACH=full]236512[/ATTACH]

The difference between you guys and me is that i am a leader and you are politicians i think about the next generation while you think about the next election.
-Paul Kagame-

Best leaders in Africa

1. Paul Kagame
  2. John Pombe Magufuli
  3. Nana Akufo-Addo.

Magufool is the worst African leader. The world is preaching integration while he is preaching disintegration.

Low IQ fool magufuli is the best leader in Africa, he doesn’t care about sitting around the table with mzungus while his nation is dying of hunger unlike other african rulers. Those african rulers are selling their countries to the first bidder so they could sit around white/arab/asian people, Magufuli doesn’t care and does his own thing, he is even creating his own dinner table. Why cant africa create its own dinner table? Do you know what Magufuli has done for Tanzania compared to those you are praising who are preaching integration? Even in Europe they are voting against globalist, in america they voted Trump and in france and u.k they have voted for right governments.

Not Paul Kagame unfortuately, he is selling us so he can sit at the dinner table with the west, he only cares about Rwanda, dont trust anyone who work with Steve Jobs. Magufuli is the best president… And Nana is mostly good talking english. John Magufuli is nr 1 for me.

you are so mistaken, no need to argue with you.

If im mistaken then enlighten me… Otherwise it was an reply comment…

Thi is the kind of shit that got kennedy popped

A modern dictator!