Cheki Maneno: Olooloitikoshi

C&P
Come and experience a Super cycling Saturday with friends, families and bike lovers. It will be a 50kms/ 70 kms loop on and off-road. We’ll set you off just outside of Ongata Rongai’s Milele Mall and cycle towards Kiserian, turn-off left on to Kiserian- Isinya road that explores the brilliant countryside and surrounding scenery endowed in the Maasai land, with the Ngong hills watching us from the back. We shall snake our way to Maasai Ostrich farm where we shall be rewarded with a sumptuous meal as we share our experiences of the day.
This all-round sportive offers something for every type of rider (SEASONED cyclists and NEWBIES)

CHARGES:
Ksh. 2,700 (with your own bike) or
Ksh. 3,700 (plus a good road/mountain bike and helmet)
Bikes available for hire @ Kshs 1000 per day (Prior arrangement made before day of event)

CHARGES INCLUDE:

• Round trip transport (both yourself and the bike)
  • Snacks and fruits
  • Lunch at Maasai Ostrich Resort
  • Drinking water
  • A special treat to boost your energy :slight_smile:
  • Marshaling fee
    NB: Swimming, ostrich ride, ostrich farm visit charges and drinks at the resort are not included

WHAT TO CARRY:

• A well-serviced Mountain Bike
  • Comfortable cycling gear (helmet MUST, gloves and wear comfortable cycling/sports shoes)
  • Snacks and energy bars to push you on
  • Sun screen lotion
  • A change of clothes if you would like to freshen up after the ride.
  • A camera; and
  • Tag a friend along :slight_smile:

MEETING POINT:
Wheels of Africa office at Kilimani 7.00 am on Saturday 11th March (Safe Parking available)

ALL Payment via M-pesa Till No: 536033 on or before Wednesday 8th March, 2017.

For any inquiries contact us on 0716 701 676 (OFFICE) or Philip 0728 529 979 or Patrick 0727 235 565
[ATTACH=full]85448[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]85449[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]85450[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]85451[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]85452[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]85453[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]85454[/ATTACH]

salimia @Gio

nitakutaftia bike for this tour, atleast you can do 10 kms. ukichoka utaingia broom wagon.
ama unasema aje

aaaaah, this picture

he he…broom wagon ndio huokota wale wamelemewa? i am comfortable with my 15 mins on the stationary bike every morning and evening for now…maybe next year thanks.

fisked

what about it?

iko poa sana very nice landscape with the powerlines, cattle grazing and the far off ridge fading in the horizon.I like it

freedom…just you and your thoughts…isn’t it?

ehh
Tembea Kenya

yep kabisa even therapeutic

milele mall iko Ngong, si rongai

Ndugu MM, I commend you on your enthusiasm and generosity, showcasing Kenya and also helping people get cycling and enjoy the vast beauty our country has to show.

Nice plan for the weekend

Ostrich eggs, Are they sold there and at how much?

kama unauliza bei you cant afford
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

says who:mad:, some of us are real seasoned multi~mbirreoneas…ni vire we ndon’t floss by flaunting our “earthly” possessions here for all and sundry…wewe sema bei, ala:D

tayarisha 5k

[ATTACH=full]85538[/ATTACH]
Nimesalimika @gashwin niliona kuna CHECKI MANENO huko join the team hata wewe ushikilie KOM

Yeah
instead of blowing 10k in a club over the weekend watu wa tembee Kenya