Chelsea,Man U and liverpool ....

These teams need to find their groove fast and quick before Man City disappears round the bend!
However, hata kama the results have been disappointing since the start of this season…[ATTACH=full]13557[/ATTACH]

strong, man. A wave stays at the trough for just so long before it rises to the crest again…

https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/l/t1.0-0/s240x240/11938086_1551940418179502_8586197352747959626_n.png.jpg?efg=eyJpIjoiYiJ9&oh=18a37fa4c5dfc414cd77e4c84d084fac&oe=5671256B

COYG!!!

Kifo cha wengi Harusi.

Fabregas is a joke…LOL I promise you it will get funnier as Maureen shows no sign of dropping him hehe… Long may it continue

That guy between the sticks for United is a joke too Haha how is he going to take over from De Gea? Lol…Way to go Van Girl

Firmino Is a joke for liverpool anyway most of their players are shit but considering he was the “new suarez”…Brenda will finally get fired then they can rehire Dalglish.

i beg to differ…Fab cannot take the flak alone for what is happening to Chelsea…my diagnosis is that the squad is beginning to show the effects of non-rotation last season…

You may have a point but the Fabregas I see playing for chelsea is operating at 50% his potential. The Fabregas I saw at Arsenal was a different player, he was a soldier who led by example. That’s why the Arsenal faithful chanted “el capitan” he was a gallant soldier constantly performing acts of valor in the process salvaging Arsenals hopes season after season. The UCL quarter final against Barcelona springs to mind, in that game he played with a broken leg and scored a goal. That night I was a proud Gunner, I Chanted his name till I lost my voice… Cesc could split up defenses with a drop of his shoulder often providing killer passes that Xabi would have been proud of. Simply put, he had eyes at the back of his head. At Arsenal he played in a midfield alongside Denilson right before Song became a regular and we all know Denilson was shit but Fabregas kept the tackles coming, pure class. When I heard he had joined Chelsea I couldn’t bring myself to watch their games because I had hoped we could resign him at least for the memories if nothing else. However, his performance at Chelsea has made it easy for me to cope. I find myself laughing and taunting Chelsea fans because he is not the same guy. Good riddance. Long may it continue.

Sisi kama Arsenali…walitucheka sasa ni hao wachekwe :):):):)…napenda sana

United need a no. 9 A.S.A.P…What would happen if Messi or Ronaldo were forced to play as a central striker?Van Gaal awache ufala,experiments awachie scientists

Sadness of life

ivanovic, fabregas n to an extent matic, r not at their level, mourinho needs to bench them so as to get a response from them. Though Fabregas for me has had the greatest slump in form.

i lost all my bets!!

waa! saai EPL hakuna kitu kama ati Team ndogo umadharau. But they shouldnt pabic buy; the players are there. Just change the strategy and we’ll be back to the winning glory days.

Wewe ndiye husifu picha ya messi akiacha boateng mataani…weka picha ya Osungu.

natumkia kabambe ingine this android keyboard… i wask about ti correct the error

:D:D:D:D:D hio kabambe LOL

wa! Itabidi sasa nimepewa osungu.jpeg

-But Epl bado ni mbichi. Wait for the FA cup, capital one, champions league and other tournaments to start and thats when we’ll know who’ll take this cup.
-But my point was, the big teams should not panic buy players at the last minute as pundits claim that they all need to add quality players.

LVG is a mad man. He offloads rvp, falcao and now chicharito…utd score only 3 goals in opening 4games(na moja ni o.g the atha 2 ni midfielders wamescore) and he appears to b in no hurry to buy an attacker…WHAAAAAT!!!
I really hope he has smthng cooking behind the scenes.

He is just clueless like Wenger who doesn’t have a reputable striker.

Heri wenger atleast gives players freedom to express themselves on the pitch. LVG stiffles flair players.
Anawaste memphis kumstickisha to a specific role all game.
Hw often wud we see ronaldo changing wings during a game for a few mins under SAF to try smthng different?
Jaribu kuhama position under LVG uone.

Key Board coaches alert!!! You lose one game and there you go saying how the real coaches are useless. Mkipewa hiyo chance even for one minute i assure you you cannot handle the heat. I stand with my coach Brendan Rodgers.