Chelsea wamechunishwa skuma

Hii sorry ball ni kitu gani? Coach anafanya like for like changes week in week out. Nothing new at all. Kovacic for Barkley, Pedro for Willian. I would be pulling the hair out of my scalp watching that.

Meanwhile United ata afta Lingard na Martial walipata injury they were still lethal on the counter. Finally, Ole played Mata in the middle si hii upuzi ya kumweka kama winger.

My heart goes out to Chelsea fans kama @Mrs Shosho as they go to the final of the Carabao Cup with City in 6 days and high flying Tottenham right after. Ni kubaya.

:D:D:D:D:D:D

denis naomba uniwache tafathali. Let me mourn in peace and quiet. Hata simu nimezima sababu magunia fans and manure fans will not just leave me alone. Oh the gloating!

Mwalimu @gashwin pokea salamu.

I had to coz you would have done it if the shoe was on the other foot. Hehehehe

You guys are utter rubbish.

Woooi,when YNWA lost by a solitary goal…ngai,you would have thought… @Meria Mata tuliitwa loosers and losers sio?
There is a new name #DeppressionFc

@Mrs Shosho let us anal yse thus game please.

For sure I would have! singekuwacha:D. I normaree even look for TLS mpaka kule Mombasa nimchekele when ManUseless lose:D. But we live to fight another day, sigh!. This is the beauty of each sport, winning and losing. Gorra admit the EPL is v exciting.
TBH Chelsea can sometimes put on such a shameful performance and I am sat here wondering if I am watching Ndenderu FC…ujinga mtupu. Never know what to expect with them…I always feel sorry for season ticket holders. You pay thaos of pounds kuenda kuona hiyo matharao…wacha nikae huku I switch to Sky…aibu ikizidi nitafute something else to do.

The money they pocket per week jameni???..must hurt our Oligarch…so some heads will roll soon. He once sacked a Manager the minute the plane touched base. Alipewa P60 yake huko, cannot remember which one:Dhe is nuts.

A footie mad friend of mine amenipigia kutoka Trumpistan. He is a magunia fan. Nikamwambia pls make it quick…spit it:mad:…he was laughing so hard…ateeeee ‘what happened to you guys? na Fellani na mashuere makee?’ etc… no prizes for guessing that I discontinued that convo ASAP-ish citing an early day tomorrow. kkkkkkkkk

Wooi noooo not tonight. Let me cite our ‘proverbial headache’. But truth be said naumwa nakichwa thinking about the tabloid headings tomorrow. Usiniambie pia wewe ni Scouser like MM and my older nephews. Wamenipigia sikuchukua:DNot to be beaten…they left me some voice messages. Washindwe. I think I will move to Mars when the next games come up.

No. Don’t you move to Mars… Women are from Venus remember…:D:D

:D:D:D:D:D:D anywhere kwenye Chelsea haters hawawezi fika…how on earth do we face the next 2 games playing like that? It will be those games you watch thru your fingers with your body filled with trepidation shouting ooooouch:mad:. Difficult to understand if one is not footie mad.

your die was cast the moment Bournemouth beat you 4-0. some more heartbreaks coming your way very soon.

This game was won by two people. Pogba assist and goal. I’m awaiting goon fans to start the chorus that £89 million was a waste. He is the best midfielder in the world currently and worth every penny. Herrera goal and work engine in the midfield. Finally Smalling showed why he is the most consistent defender at Man Utd. Very relax and composed performance at the back. Bailly will now be on the bench forever until injuries gives him a chance. Clearly Linderlof needs an intelligent and commanding influence around him to make him a great defender. Special mention to Matic for a composed game and Rashford for tireless work. OGS magic is still there. GGMU

I was surprised to find out Kante was in this game after I saw him at 90th min. Hazard tried the impossible to much. Chelsea defense is worse than our own.
[ATTACH=full]225641[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]225642[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]225643[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]225644[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]225645[/ATTACH]
Can arsenal fans now move to another surrogate team. We will see them supporting Liverpool in the weekend.

We just need either Martial or Lingard fit for the North Derby and we will end Liverpool title contention this weekend.

Truethat! but I personally do not under estimate any teams especially those small mashambani and seaside teams. They work their socks off.
Hata si heartbreaks…ni aibu kubwa. There is something deeper going on internally…