chelsea

vardy,mahrez 2 - 0 chealsea

chealsea is a team that this season is performing i dont know how,but i think i know where the problem is ,the problem lies in Mou,the players dont want to play for that man except willian even tho he may be giving them the tactics,no passion, no motivation, no nothing ,you can read this from the way hazard ,fabregas and costa play…the only thing that can help this team is another manager who the players will listen to… this started at around the same time [B][SIZE=4]Eva Carneiro was sacked but the sacking was as a result of something that had happened …

same as Chelsea van gaal should go he wont :D[/SIZE][/B]

Chealsea ni timu ya wapi mblo!

:D:D:D:D:D blame simu

Napenda sana hehehehe

HII UMAMA UNGEPELEKA VAN GIRL SALON UAMBIE HIO NGOMBE YENYU VAN GIRL .

when your team starts performing badly every slight action is blamed ati ohh huyu hata hakimbililiangi mpira mara tumerogwa this is b.s that team sucks big time

One matchday away from officially being in a relegation dogfight hehe

Leicester are two points clear at the top and Chelsea are one point from the relegation zone. This season is crazy.

next game sunderland vs chelsea iyo sasa ndio relegation battle

Hypothetically sunderland wakabeat chelsea by 3 goals na swansea na norwich wa avoid defeat in their next game, chelsea watakuwa no.19!!!:eek::eek::eek:

I have also noticed that… Man u were in bad form rooney akapewa blame… akaumia bado they are in bad form… Chelsea blamed Ivanovic, he missed some games na bado wakashindwa sasa wameanza na Hazard na Fab

20Points above Chelsea

true they dont want to accept their team is not performing and the only way to sooth themselves is through a scapegoat

At this point last season, Leicester was in 20th position and Chelsea was on top.

Let us not forget that Chelsea have been relegated a total of six times compare that to Arsenal which has never been relegated. Chelsea are in familiar grounds.

12 April 1913 Arsenal relegated from the First Division after a 2 - 1 home defeat to Derby County. They had won only three games and let in 72 goals at the end of that game.
[ATTACH=full]24294[/ATTACH]
http://www.blog.woolwicharsenal.co.uk/archives/5891

True. My bad. Interesting to see Chelsea couldn’t resist a relegation dogfight… Actually, same league position as today’s :D:D:D. Still doesn’t negate the fact that Chelsea is in familiar territory… They have been relegated more times than they’ve won the league. :p:p:D. Please God let Chelsea be relegated this season even if it means Leicester wins the league. :D:D

Napenda sana

Team haijawai kuwa relegated ni aston villa…

Then they will be this season.